Hmm...
Horror rite?
Not really into it la...Later like SAW 4... i covered my eyes most of the time. LOL
she's coming in, let's prepare the arrival of our royal highness. --Blows the trumpet--
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Hmm...
Horror rite?
Not really into it la...Later like SAW 4... i covered my eyes most of the time. LOL
i think this one quite gd though. hmm.. see see first lo. come on la go la. u not scared of those places le then come n see see lo
Originally posted by rlsh07:
i think this one quite gd though. hmm.. see see first lo. come on la go la. u not scared of those places le then come n see see lo
I not scared of those places...
But I scare to be a spectator...
hmm... so how?
Originally posted by Nata|ie:I not scared of those places...
But I scare to be a spectator...
oh i @@ the queen of poke? hmm.. u win those guys very often ar?
u all watching today and tomorrow ah?? actually if u all want to watch evangelion, i can aways watch it by myself later
The Orphanage: Spanish Thriller

Synopsis:
"The Orphanage," presented by Oscar-Nominee Guillermo del Toro, centers on a Laura (Beln Rueda from "The Sea Inside") who purchases her beloved childhood orphanage with dreams of restoring and reopening the long abandoned facility as a place for disabled children. Once there, Laura discovers that the new environment awakens her son's imagination, but the ongoing fantasy games he plays with an invisible friend quickly turn into something more disturbing. Upon seeing her family increasingly threatened by the strange occurrences in the house, Laura looks to a group of parapsychologists for help in unraveling the mystery that has taken over the place..
we are watching this show
9pm meet at cineleiseure
10.15 show can mr joker?
Ok la.. got win and lose....
Hhaha sometimes luck better, then i win them lor...
Originally posted by Father Lim:u all watching today and tomorrow ah?? actually if u all want to watch evangelion, i can aways watch it by myself later
dun want la. sat is our normal movie night too mah. we now already decided to watch the orphanage le
Ok wait ar, what's wrong ar?
What's happening now?
somebody owes me gigolo fees ![]()
joker tinkin of watchin funny show like semi pro or rewind...
Ok pika confirm. rish confirm. me confirm. thought pig sticker today cannot make it?
Originally posted by Father Lim:u all watching today and tomorrow ah?? actually if u all want to watch evangelion, i can aways watch it by myself later
eh!! Long time no SEE this nick le ..
Originally posted by joker105:joker tinkin of watchin funny show like semi pro or rewind...
did you watch meet the spartans?
Originally posted by Father Lim:somebody owes me gigolo fees
Shhsss..... it's our secret!!!
Originally posted by soleachip:Ok wait ar, what's wrong ar?
What's happening now?
hmm.. nothing much. mr joker like want to go but asking for details. watch evagelion tml lo.
Originally posted by soleachip:did you watch meet the spartans?
watch liao....
kind of a gay show...
so ah nat not watching ar?
come lah. wait got horror scene you can hide behind pika and go, "omg omg i'm so scared!" ![]()
Originally posted by joker105:joker tinkin of watchin funny show like semi pro or rewind...
hmm.. like that ar? then ur up for this? this one also can scream scream then relieve all ur stress though
Originally posted by soleachip:so ah nat not watching ar?
come lah. wait got horror scene you can hide behind pika and go, "omg omg i'm so scared!"
Hhaha...
Mai la.. mai la... wa mai la....
Tell me abt the plans after movie lor...
Originally posted by joker105:
watch liao....kind of a gay show...
is it? then u still watch? nan dao....
Originally posted by joker105:
watch liao....kind of a gay show...
so why keep wasting money on american comedies when it's never worth it? ![]()
Originally posted by soleachip:Ok pika confirm. rish confirm. me confirm. thought pig sticker today cannot make it?
cannot... me still waiting to go chalet and sleep the day away...
man, i'm getting old.. this young stuff, poke poke, is not for me ![]()