kinda happy, and kinda sad
dunno why
Looking back at the last four years, it had been quite a misadventure. From all those parties to homely person, a family man. Four years must be a long time and I'm sure everyone changed somewhat.
Whatever it is... To many good years ahead! Happy leap year, everyone!
Originally posted by rlsh07:hmm…
though....
Originally posted by pigsticker:though....
All pls rmb that this yr got Olympics.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:All pls rmb that this yr got Olympics.
China is the host this yr leh. LOL.
2 yrs ltr got World Cup.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:China is the host this yr leh. LOL.
2 yrs ltr got World Cup.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:China is the host this yr leh. LOL.
2 yrs ltr got World Cup.
wat does china have to do with this sia
leap yr got Oylmpic Games. China host la.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:leap yr got Oylmpic Games. China host la.
orh
i dun mind going back four years..
how come everyone have sad memories sia
mine was good
Originally posted by cApitaland:i dun mind going back four years..
I don't mind going back 3 leap years.
It is still a normal day...
Originally posted by xavier1979:I don't mind going back 3 leap years.
woah abit extreme. if i did that im like in kindergarten.
29th Feb is the traditional day when women propose marriage to men instead of the other way around
Wah once in 4 yrs women get the chance.
Originally posted by the Bear:29th Feb is the traditional day when women propose marriage to men instead of the other way around
really?
2moro CIP day ^.^
going dating with a girl, collecting newspaper ^.^
Originally posted by popikachu:really?
google is your friend..
wiki too..
Originally posted by cApitaland:woah abit extreme. if i did that im like in kindergarten.
That was the period when my life was forever shaped by a series of events.
If I am given another chance, I hope to live it differently...but that is a if.
Originally posted by xavier1979:That was the period when my life was forever shaped by a series of events.
If I am given another chance, I hope to live it differently...but that is a if.
but you cannot be sure if you will make the decisions again though