4) SilverRevo
5) Turbie
6) capital
7) Giga
8) Seoti
9) Yuki
10) Rlsh
11) Tammy
We broke a ring in the basketball lol...
i think the culprit is giga... lol
i post picture later
we went to bukit timah and play pool +makan western food after bball ^^
And, once in a life time, i finally win tammy ^^ lol so happy sia...
got use 功夫�篮?
I was almost fell asleep when playing pool.
Originally posted by FireIce:got use 功夫�篮?
got use what?
i cannot read chinese lol
newer styles were used
1) taiji throw, where the basketball was spinned on one finger before throwing it in
2) tang zi shen tong, where the finger was used to hit the ball in
3) lin po wei bu, where defenders were sidestepped
I enjoyed myself veli much. Thankew
盖�锅
huh?
-.-"
btw we broke the ring in the basketball court >.<"
lol i post picture
Originally posted by popikachu:Thank you for coming... ^^
Attendees:
1) Pika
2) Joker
3) Devil
4) SilverRevo
5) Turbie
6) captital
7) Giga
8) Seoti
9) Yuki
10) Rlsh
11) TammyWe broke a ring in the basketball lol...
i think the culprit is giga... loli post picture later
we went to bukit timah and play pool +makan western food after bball ^^
And, once in a life time, i finally win tammy ^^ lol so happy sia...
its capital. or ah cap. or cappy. or cap cap. why got tit de...
Originally posted by cApitaland:its capital. or ah cap. or cappy. or cap cap. why got tit de...
lol accidentally put a extra t there lah lol
Originally posted by popikachu:lol accidentally put a extra t there lah lol
Thank you i enjoy myself very much. The asam fish and chicken wings damn shiok.
Originally posted by turbo_drift:
Turbie, how are u feeling already?? Still sick?
chicken wings.
Oh ya, thanks for organising. I enjoyed myself.
wah I was there ah.
how come I don't know.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Turbie, how are u feeling already?? Still sick?
ok now after few hours of sleep..
now we know about ah cap and devil...
LOL
Originally posted by popikachu:now we know about ah cap and devil...
LOL
simi. dun anyhow start hor.
Originally posted by cApitaland:simi. dun anyhow start hor.
tammy started it when we were eating dinner!
Originally posted by popikachu:tammy started it when we were eating dinner!
si tammy.
I enjoyed myself veri muchie.
Originally posted by motoway:I enjoyed myself veri muchie.
invisible mystery guest A?