i whr got destroy anythin. i is gud boi boi ok ![]()
Originally posted by cApitaland:i whr got destroy anythin. i is gud boi boi ok
very hard to imagine though
Originally posted by rlsh07:so who is bigger though?
me haha
Originally posted by popikachu:me haha
then u get the lasy say lo
Damn jialat u all..
Damage property.. tsk tsk tsk...
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Damn jialat u all..
Damage property.. tsk tsk tsk...
young boys mah. too much energy le. hahaha
Originally posted by rlsh07:
Friendly match ma... wa raoz
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Friendly match ma... wa raoz
they must have taken it too seriously. i saw pika's darling jeremy too. hahaha
LOL
Originally posted by Nata|ie:LOL
yeah lo. hm,.. cute too.
Young boys? ![]()
Tsk tsk tsk..
Who are the pom pom girls ah???
We pom pom girls, but never bring pom pom ![]()
Originally posted by Yuki~!:
Young boys?
not young? all younger than mi except devil though
Originally posted by rlsh07:not young? all younger than mi except devil though
Me leh? I also got play ![]()
Me leh? I also got play
you special mah. the only female player among the young boys. hahaa
Me leh? I also got play
one match nia...
is also i force then play de -.-"
and i also did say to them that you not girl but a boy so no need care about you just play rough lol >.<"
We pom pom girls, but never bring pom pom
Pom pom girls, no pom pom?~
Aiya, cheerleaders then. LOL
Got do stunts? hahhaa
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Pom pom girls, no pom pom?~
Aiya, cheerleaders then. LOL
Got do stunts? hahhaa
try to do leh but no space leh. the guys took up all the space.
Originally posted by popikachu:one match nia...
is also i force then play de -.-"
and i also did say to them that you not girl but a boy so no need care about you just play rough lol >.<"
Lol, where got sia. I catch the ball, all siam ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:try to do leh but no space leh. the guys took up all the space.
LOL
Lol, where got sia. I catch the ball, all siam
ya lar they so ke qi de knn...
even to giga and revo also...
they just play hiong with me nia... til i really stand one side no ball catch... tmd...
you guy lo. different mah
Originally posted by rlsh07:you guy lo. different mah
giga and revo not guy arh?
they just aim me nia lor... cus they my classmate lai de -.-"