they when want to guard revo or giga not that rough...
then when yuki take the ball the all siam one side let yuki shoot -.-"
but our giga go bully the xmm there... that xmm this year sec 1 nia sia...
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Damn jialat u all..
Damage property.. tsk tsk tsk...
no one got 'damaged' can liao
Originally posted by popikachu:they when want to guard revo or giga not that rough...
funny la, that shot very easy to block
raise one hand can liao
Originally posted by gigabyte14:funny la, that shot very easy to block
raise one hand can liao
hmm. is it? giga bully xiao mei mei
Originally posted by rlsh07:
hmm. is it? giga bully xiao mei mei
ya lar...
bully nia giga...
Originally posted by popikachu:they when want to guard revo or giga not that rough...
I can imagine the scene then.
Originally posted by xavier1979:I can imagine the scene then.
lol care to join us the next outing?
Originally posted by popikachu:lol care to join us the next outing?
yeah lo join us la.
Originally posted by popikachu:lol care to join us the next outing?
I don't mind makan outing...
But I stay north-east wor. West a bit far...
Originally posted by xavier1979:I don't mind makan outing...
But I stay north-east wor. West a bit far...
i think should haf ba
wa...sad that i didnt join u guys :(
Originally posted by kenizaton:wa...sad that i didnt join u guys :(
Dun worry la got other chance one.
Haha, I remember, then everyone shout:
"GIGAAA!! BULLY XMM!!!"
Originally posted by Ed11790:u guys must have someone very very tall to be able to broke that basketball thing….............
no actually...
is use the ball keep throwing the ring until the ring break lol
No one pass the ball to me...
Originally posted by eagle:no one got 'damaged' can liao
got. the engine kena "destroyed"
Originally posted by popikachu:
EXPECTED.
Originally posted by popikachu:devil lah...
he keep dunk then drop off...
Originally posted by cApitaland:yesterday say giga. today devil. how arh.
Originally posted by Devil1976:
EXPECTED.
i wonder why seoti love such a ungentleWOman peron lol
seoti must be blind lol
Originally posted by popikachu:i wonder why seoti love such a ungentleWOman peron lol
seoti must be blind lol
Ahem. Love is blind.
Originally posted by Yuki~!:Haha, I remember, then everyone shout:
"GIGAAA!! BULLY XMM!!!"
si kiki
Originally posted by Devil1976:
EXPECTED.
WHAT LA!!!!!!!!!!