This is an official announement that...
Tamago is now...
Auntie Tammy!!! Not jie jie anymore!!!
Whakaka!
Let's welcome tammy to then auntie gang~!
Opps...
*disappear*
woah aunty tammy!. that's odd! sounds so wrong though.
how old is auntie tammy anyway?
Originally posted by Deino:how old is auntie tammy anyway?
you have to guess for urself then
old enuf to be aunty liao.
20 and above are all called auntie by me >.<"
Originally posted by popikachu:20 and above are all called auntie by me >.<"
no leh...
i 10 year old already become uncle becoz of the generation thing.......distant relatives...huuu
Originally posted by Deino:i 10 year old already become uncle becoz of the generation thing.......distant relatives...huuu
too bad for you though.
wa lan...i next year kena called uncle liddat......
tammy is a male!
he must have went for a s3x change
Originally posted by Deino:wa lan...i next year kena called uncle liddat......
it's ok. nt bad wor. mature status mah
Originally posted by kenn3th:tammy is a male!
he must have went for a s3x change
might be. you never know though.
kenneth went from a guy to lady-boy
Originally posted by Deino:kenneth went from a guy to lady-boy
kenneth too!!!!!!!!!
happy birthday tammy jie jie
Originally posted by laurence82:happy birthday tammy jie jie
not yet though.
Originally posted by Deino:kenneth went from a guy to lady-boy
i am a ladies boy.
all ladies like me
Originally posted by kenn3th:
i am a ladies boy.all ladies like me
self praise is no praise at all.
Originally posted by kenn3th:
i am a ladies boy.all ladies like me
ladies' boy
or
lady-boy?
Originally posted by Deino:ladies' boy
or
lady-boy?
hmm.. he prefer to think of himself as the first one i suppose
Originally posted by Deino:ladies' boy
or
lady-boy?
lady-like boy ^^
i mean lady-like Gay...
>.<"
*disappear again*
Originally posted by popikachu:lady-like boy ^^
i mean lady-like Gay...>.<"
*disappear again*
that could be possible though
Originally posted by rlsh07:
self praise is no praise at all.
very true.
Originally posted by cApitaland:very true.
yeah lo. so hor. those gd guys would not say they gd wat.