Let's share.
I'll go first. I have a few near misses to Death. The last one was in 2006.
Was riding pillion on a Super 4 into my carpark when a car moved out of its lot without checking blindspot. Hit the bike on the front wheel. I flew and landed first on my head.
I was inches away from the curb.
3 times of bike accident already
my right leg got bery bery long scar
I was riding on my military motor bike during bike training in army. Then suddenly, I lost control and the bike start going zigzag crazily. The speed was around 70+km/h on an expressway.
Then I look down, and slowly let go of the throttle. Didn't dare to step on the brake, but instead let the engine brake to slow down the bike so that the zigzagging oscillation starts to dampen a little.
Finally, I managed to regain control of the bike. My team buddy behind was already preparing to do e-brake in anticipation of my almost impending crash...
Really heng....
there is a moovee abt near dear experience called White Noise.
i haven haf any such exp so far thank god.
LOL..
Most of my accidents are all vehicle caused...
A car ran over my shoe
Originally posted by Yuki~!:A car ran over my shoe
Ur shoe.... or ur feet?
Originally posted by cApitaland:there is a moovee abt near dear experience called White Noise.
i haven haf any such exp so far thank god.
i tot you had?
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Ur shoe.... or ur feet?
Shoe. Thank goodness, it didn't go over my toes.
Originally posted by Yuki~!:
U heng, LOL
i got ride bicycle once and the bike did a 180 when i hit the front break....lucky i didn't fall head first....
I nvr do my work nua until last min, then chiong project.
Sibei heng, managed to finish on time. Till the last min still doing. Nbz. Lucky managed to finish. Almost died.
Besides that, errr. I cant rmb.
Originally posted by Yuki~!:
Dino u have such long feet for someone ur height...
Originally posted by EarlNeo:Dino u have such long feet for someone ur height...
Me?
Washed down by rapids in nam ngum area. I think death or near death becomes a philosophical question in certain situations.
Wow... washed down by rapids! Did u get hurt badly?
o yeah.
i was nearly killed by a orange mushroom.
game got count or not?
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:o yeah.
i was nearly killed by a orange mushroom.
game got count or not?
Liddat i play CS die many times liao.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Liddat i play CS die many times liao.
she say near death.
u die so many time already
I had 2 near death accidents
One of them, everyone died, the other accident, 1 person died
Erm... Kenna hit by a bike at early 2004. No injuries but was limping for quite some days.
Was in my friend's car when he skidded and mount kurb while entering AYE.
Another time was when he skidded and we got into an accident at L. park.
Recent event being hitted in the back of the car which I was driving along SLE/TPE...
No serious injuries occur... God must love me alot...
Originally posted by elindra:I had 2 near death accidents
One of them, everyone died, the other accident, 1 person died
Omg!! You must be traumatised!
Originally posted by caleb_chiang:Erm... Kenna hit by a bike at early 2004. No injuries but was limping for quite some days.
Was in my friend's car when he skidded and mount kurb while entering AYE.
Another time was when he skidded and we got into an accident at L. park.
Recent event being hitted in the back of the car which I was driving along SLE/TPE...
No serious injuries occur... God must love me alot...
He's keeping you becoz u have yet to fulfil the mission you are supposed to do ma
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Omg!! You must be traumatised!
Just thank god lor
The first one was that we missed the Silkair plane that crashed. Was supposed to be on that ill-fated plane but we switched flights last min. Arrived in Singapore to hear about the crash -_-"
2nd one was a 6 vehicle accident along the highway to KL -_-"