One of them, everyone died, the other accident, 1 person died
wah this sounds serious
friends or what?
Originally posted by noopi:
wah this sounds serious
friends or what?
Errr read page 1. I posted. All strangers
Just thank god lorThe first one was that we missed the Silkair plane that crashed. Was supposed to be on that ill-fated plane but we switched flights last min. Arrived in Singapore to hear about the crash -_-"
2nd one was a 6 vehicle accident along the highway to KL -_-"
Waaah. That is like sibei heng.
Just thank god lorThe first one was that we missed the Silkair plane that crashed. Was supposed to be on that ill-fated plane but we switched flights last min. Arrived in Singapore to hear about the crash -_-"
2nd one was a 6 vehicle accident along the highway to KL -_-"
Really thank god leh.
Oh my.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Waaah. That is like sibei heng.
Plane one very heng la
KL accident dunno heng or suay leh
Coz of that accident I got a slipped disc
Plane one very heng laKL accident dunno heng or suay leh
Wah when was this?
大难ä¸�æ», 必有å�Žç¦�! Not sure you understand or not.
Originally posted by Nata|ie:大难ä¸�æ», 必有å�Žç¦�! Not sure you understand or not.
erm. Big disaster dun die, ltr on got prosperity?
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
erm. Big disaster dun die, ltr on got prosperity?
Ya ya...
KL accident was about 3.5 yrs ago.
Was in the Malaysian news but not SG news because no Singaporean died -_-"
Errr hou fu..... ok la nothing much to complain about my life :P
Btw my Mandarin is not that bad. LOL. In fact I think my Mandarin improved lots after working
Originally posted by elindra:KL accident was about 3.5 yrs ago.
Hee hee... Tat's good to hear...
oh no...
Originally posted by elindra:KL accident was about 3.5 yrs ago.
Btw my Mandarin is not that bad. LOL. In fact I think my Mandarin improved lots after working
Oh... hee hee..
I don't want to offend ppl ma, so say first ..
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Oh... hee hee..
I don't want to offend ppl ma, so say first ..
I keep myself in touch with Mandarin by reading Manga
!!! I watch Taiwan shows and read chinese blogs. LOL
Originally posted by Nata|ie:!!! I watch Taiwan shows and read chinese blogs. LOL
Taiwan shows.... too draggy for me
And I need the pictures in manga to help me figure out the words sometimes
I wouldn't read chinese blogs as that is way too wordy for me
Taiwan shows.... too draggy for meAnd I need the pictures in manga to help me figure out the words sometimes
I wouldn't read chinese blogs as that is way too wordy for me
I see..
My chinese very bad.
One of my relatives was on that flight...
nearly drowned when i was 4-5 years old . thank god my pops scooped me up
in my dream.
i dreamt when i was chasing some1.
we exchanged fire
and he shot me
me fell into the river
recollecting my whole life, dunwan to die so young, wad bout my parents etc.
den became a so-called wanderer back at my home looking at everyone
n woke up
my right chest still pain pain.
corebooster -.-
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Wow... washed down by rapids! Did u get hurt badly?
Nope, just that I can't swim.