on Mother Earth.
How to get ah? Anyone got time-turner?
Dumbledore has one.
Originally posted by thehappybunny:Dumbledore has one.
Must find his contact number
30 hours a day!
Wow... Like tat I can do alot of dives wor...
hahahha
30 hours aday......
that would make you 5 hours older than everyone each day
I a person is 1year old.....
you would be 76 days older
nat loves to dive. too bad i cant dive. my fats make me float back up in no time.
Originally posted by cApitaland:nat loves to dive. too bad i cant dive. my fats make me float back up in no time.
Can use weights to pull u down. Hee hee
Dun worry on that.
Tell me about multiplying time or doubling the efficiency with minimal effort.
I also want.
Keep on travelling around the world from east to west. You'll gain an extra day if you're fast enough.
Around the world in 80 days, u earn one day.
Boh hua liddat.
Why on earth would i need so many long hours in a day? I rather have 12hrs in a day. Then i get to live till 200yrs old, retired after 65 and live on the so call live cpf annuity... muhahaha
can go n ask hermonie in harry potter lo. she can attend so many classes in one day though
i hope u have finished ur NS...
i cant imagine a 30hour guard duty
Originally posted by GHoST_18:i hope u have finished ur NS...
quite sian hor. i think cannot slp. all the guys quite pitifuk though
Originally posted by GHoST_18:i hope u have finished ur NS...
finish liao la...
30 hours means can fit in more things...
hello lao ying
Originally posted by bryanw:hello lao ying
it's yi ge though
Originally posted by rlsh07:
it's yi ge though
e-gal
Originally posted by eagle:e-gal
hahaha so ur a gal in actual fact?