heh heh
wah congrats.
congratz..
i hope it's that place...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:i hope it's that place...
its not...
Originally posted by bluejuice:its not...
damn
hmm.. congrats though. everything is wat you expected?
This place more chio bu.
LOL
Originally posted by Nata|ie:This place more chio bu.
LOL
so u expect that though. can see girls everyday. happy hor.
congrats, all e best!
when starting?
ah starting when ar?
looks like we need a celebration/farewell dinner for the end of your bumming days.
who doesn't want a fatter pay check?
reports claim those who stay out of job for too long have a pretty good chance at going insane.
I started le.. Today my 2nd day.
See all the yandaos and chiobus... woohooo
LOL!!!
Congrat !!!
wooo congrats to you ^^ i also in a new company recently also :P
Originally posted by Hanagata:wooo congrats to you ^^ i also in a new company recently also :P
Haha... COngrats too!
Originally posted by Nata|ie:I started le.. Today my 2nd day.
See all the yandaos and chiobus... woohooo
LOL!!!
*ahem ahem*
automatic hor
Originally posted by GHoST_18:
*ahem ahem*automatic hor
I is very the auto one.. The cars i drive also auto de... (ok.. this is lame.)
Hanarr!!
LOL
Originally posted by Nata|ie:I is very the auto one.. The cars i drive also auto de... (ok.. this is lame.)
Hanarr!!
LOL
thank you very muchie
Originally posted by GHoST_18:
thank you very muchie
Eat liao.. then say... LOL
hmmmm my place had a Contract Administrator vacancy filled up two days ago...
Originally posted by Master -_-:hmmmm my place had a Contract Administrator vacancy filled up two days ago...
Where do u work???
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Where do u work???