Originally posted by ^tamago^:hor never slp!
Auntie chip old liao lor. I'm getting on in my years. Not as energetic as you young ones. ![]()
MORNING ALL !!! ![]()
Why chiu sad?
Hahaha. Same. Everyone is asleep except my dog. ![]()
Dogs are lazy animals. ![]()
Originally posted by ^tamago^:hurhurhur~ it is munching biscuits after i’ve given it 肉æ�¡… it’s a hint for more 肉æ�¡ but reached quota liao!
then why cannot give it more though?
Originally posted by rlsh07:
then why cannot give it more though?
Yoz ppl~
Originally posted by ^tamago^:
cos it's expensive!!!
oh i @@. hmm... so poor thing leh/
Originally posted by rlsh07:
oh i @@. hmm... so poor thing leh/
Originally posted by ^tamago^:
zzzzz..... u can't have good stuff everyday u noe. (: dog biscuit is also food. some dogs eat them all their life. ): and no, she hates wet food like canned meat.
did she look at you with big innocent eyes?
Heh, kim meh bo lang.
Wu!! Me here!
/lurks in ![]()
Dun need to lurk la.
Haha
Looks like I'm not the only one home on a weekend night. :)
Why aren't you guys painting the town red?
Originally posted by soleachip:Looks like I'm not the only one home on a weekend night. :)
Early morning tml. So nahz.
Hee hee
Originally posted by soleachip:Looks like I'm not the only one home on a weekend night. :)
Will be out the whole day tmr, so come back early today to rest ![]()
Originally posted by TrixCereals:Will be out the whole day tmr, so come back early today to rest
Nice, where are you headed?