Originally posted by soleachip:Hai... sui yue bu liu ren. jin shi bu tong wang ri liao lor.
xiang dang nian. auntie 18 de shi hou....
wah the guys can que from jurong all the way to pasir ris right?
Originally posted by rlsh07:
wah the guys can que from jurong all the way to pasir ris right?
no lah, jurong to pasir ris is what i call 1.5 notch down the tank.
Originally posted by soleachip:no lah, jurong to pasir ris is what i call 1.5 notch down the tank.
woah
Lai lai lai...
Report for duty.
Deputy chief chip check in.
Lurker trix reporting in
no one sarport one
don't liddat lah.
anyhow promote people then there will be sapport already.
if not post pictures of chio bus and blondes, then traffic will come in mah.
i hereby promote tamago.
Lurker checking out liao
Morning have to work
Me can do part time not??
Good morning chip tammy rlsh and everyone
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Me can do part time not??
No problemo.
What rank you want? 1st Lt. or general?
Originally posted by TrixCereals:Good morning chip tammy rlsh and everyone
Nites! Sweet Dreams!
Originally posted by TrixCereals:Good morning chip tammy rlsh and everyone
Originally posted by soleachip:No problemo.
What rank you want? 1st Lt. or general?
Dun need rank la... when i do part time, i provide supper?
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Dun need rank la... when i do part time, i provide supper?
First post updated
Originally posted by soleachip:A sequel to the night security guards, we are now known as members of the:
488th Bombardment Squadron
Chief - Seotiblizzard
Chairperson -corebooster (promotion)
Lt. Colonel - rish07
Lead Bombardier - tamago
Dr - TrixCereals
Captain - soleachip
Major Major - Natalie
Major Major?!?!
Hahhahahha
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Major Major?!?!
Hahhahahha
Yep. You are Major and you descend from a family whose names are all Major so you're Major Major.
Originally posted by soleachip:Yep. You are Major and you descend from a family whose names are all Major so you're Major Major.
mi wat position sia?
More roles to be filled.
All interested applicants should apply via the thread stating reasons why they should be admitted and how they can contribute.
Originally posted by soleachip:More roles to be filled.
All interested applicants should apply via the thread stating reasons why they should be admitted and how they can contribute.
HR manager for the squad?
Originally posted by soleachip:The thing about smoking is, even though it isn't good. There is nothing bad enough about it for me to quit.
How many packets do you smoke in a week?
Originally posted by soleachip:More roles to be filled.
I health minister la