But why talk alot student is good leh? hmmm. Make class more noisy nia. hahah. I rmb, my teachers in sec sch, owaes punish the talk alot ones. ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:they need some time to get hot!!
hahhaa that sounds.. cough cough
Originally posted by ^tamago^:hi tiny long time no see. (:
this tiny = miss tiny? different person right?
Originally posted by rlsh07:they need some time to get hot!!
rIsh is so naught tonight ![]()
i can't take it anymore ![]()
Originally posted by tinuviel07:
friendly with each other ? what were you thinking of? *raises eyebrows*
u think so too ![]()
Originally posted by pigsticker:u think so too
hmm..... it takes one to knoe one though....
just like when someone told me his was not very big but very long...
i was like ![]()
Originally posted by ^tamago^:hi tiny long time no see. (:
hi tamago! bday nx week hor.. lol..
Originally posted by pigsticker:just like when someone told me his was not very big but very long...
i was like
lol no wonder you left your parish.. tsk tsk
Originally posted by rlsh07:
hmm..... it takes one to knoe one though....
threesome rIsh ![]()
you're getting kinkier and kinkier ![]()
lol no wonder you left your parish.. tsk tsk
they kicked me out when they found out that i had sown my oats and had 2 kids ![]()
Originally posted by tinuviel07:hi tamago! bday nx week hor.. lol..
hmmm.... so mr tiny, you have not been here for very long is it?
Originally posted by pigsticker:they kicked me out when they found out i had 2 kids
ooo so poor thing!!!!
hmmm.... so mr tiny, you have not been here for very long is it?
paiseh.. it's miss.. ehhh haven been here for a few months liao..
Zzzz. ![]()
Originally posted by pigsticker:they kicked me out when they found out that i had sown my oats and had 2 kids
so poor thing.. come join mine.. it's ffa!
ooo i @@ sorry miss tiny = tinuviel07?
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
lol nooo.. different nick.. they called me tiny before the miss tiny user appeared..
oh i @@ hmm...
No la. Who the hell is miss tiny? tiny is not miss tiny. ![]()
tiny 是别三日, you went for a sex change ![]()