Originally posted by gigabyte14:ya, buy and return, i sneak out 1
you still need to sneak? aren't you old enough?
all right thanks a lot
anyway check this out kina funny . about the malaysian guy whos sex tape leaked out.
Originally posted by rlsh07:from ur house mah. from my hse also quite far though.
Hanor. Far mah.
Originally posted by Karma88:all right thanks a lot
anyway check this out kina funny . about the malaysian guy whos sex tape leaked out.
i think got reported in the news though. recently ever since the edison chen one , got a lot of these kind of things
Originally posted by rlsh07:
you still need to sneak? aren't you old enough?
i kinda bery the restricted 1
brb, i zao fast fast
Originally posted by gigabyte14:i kinda bery the restricted 1
brb, i zao fast fast
strict upbringing though
Originally posted by Karma88:all right thanks a lot
HAHAHAHAHAHAHH!! Check 3 times!! ![]()
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
HAHAHAHAHAHAHH!! Check 3 times!!
hmm... though though though
LOl hoped u guys liked it .
Originally posted by Karma88:LOl hoped u guys liked it .
i think mi going off leh. i scared my mum spot check again. tml washing hair too.
*5 mins ltr* yea, its a damn funny vid. ![]()
ki koon lah
Lai lai long zhon ki koon liao.
nitey all![]()
Wah sian gotta wake up tml. early. ![]()
Originally posted by gigabyte14:nitey all
Good night gigi
LOL good night all . try not to fall off the bed while sleeping ![]()
whole lot of you knock it down!
slow up!
huh?? I thought pika in camp?
PIKAAAAAAAAAAAA
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:huh?? I thought pika in camp?
come back liao mah ^^
Knock it down!
50!
yea i broke another record...
i pump my cadets one shot 75 ^^
Originally posted by Yuki~!:PIKAAAAAAAAAAAA
YUKIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII
knock it down.
Permission to recover SIR!