hmm...
which would you choose? step up 2 or spiderwick chronicles or vantage point?
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Permission to recover SIR!
recover
Eyyyy I Red Cross one leh. You cannot ask me do pumping ![]()
me assistant patrol leader in scout ![]()
RSM of parade has the right to pump any CCA cus all is under him ^^
RSM of 2007 national day parade ^^
cheers~!
pikaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
Originally posted by gigabyte14:pikaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
gigaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
knock it down private giga!
Originally posted by popikachu:gigaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
knock it down private giga!
knn, still say me private![]()
Originally posted by gigabyte14:knn, still say me private
still dare to argue back is it?
owe me another 50!
bunny is here!
and im going out to eat prata in a while
used to be
2006 Parade 2I/C for School's NDP (but 1st command off pitch alr, kena laugh at
)
2007 Guard-of-Honour Contingent I/C for POP
while in Npcc last time ![]()
Originally posted by thehappybunny:bunny is here!
and im going out to eat prata in a while
i dun care just knock it down...
Originally posted by popikachu:i dun care just knock it down...
make me ^.^
i zhao liao!
im here!
woohoo.
when the mouse is away, the cap comes out and play.
Originally posted by popikachu:still dare to argue back is it?
owe me another 50!
i...i...
I WILL REBEL
Good morning peepz...
yang tingi kekenan, rendang kekiri, dalang sabtu barisan kra
Originally posted by pigsticker:yang tingi kekenan, rendang kekiri, dalang sabtu barisan kra
????
Originally posted by Nata|ie:????
for pika ![]()
Chey!!!
I thot wat...
hmm.. reach home le
Hmmm... it's taking a long time to just import 200 images.
Originally posted by soleachip:Hmmm... it's taking a long time to just import 200 images.
is it?