the nick speaks for the intelligence of its owner.
Originally posted by pigsticker:me first member.. paying in fake rupiah though...
WoW!!
My 1st fan~~ kekeke
Originally posted by Suckmytitss:hi,i'm an asshole and i'm proud of it
welcome to FIFI's ban button soon.. we hope to see u in bansville ![]()
can someone ban the suck my tits pls? or edit his posts or watever? i dun understand his post but then hor. i dun like the person though
Originally posted by Suckmytitss:the nick speaks for the intelligence of its owner.
Indeed. I concur with Suckmytitss. ![]()
Originally posted by soleachip:Indeed. I concur with Suckmytitss.
hahaha
LOL
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Hahhahaha
Seriously... i think �猫,一两�
Hmmm...
Let's see..
How odd.
I just received a text message from a strange number.
I asked who it was.
The reply came and said it's god.
What a rare night for a lock in.
Nites people. Sweet dreams.
Originally posted by soleachip:How odd.
I asked who it was.
are u sure?
Originally posted by soleachip:How odd.
I asked who it was.
wow.. God is almighty alright... plus tech-savvy... ![]()
u sent in some application to some church issit??
Originally posted by rlsh07:are u sure?
Yep. And roistered sounds are sending echoes up the streets.
Goodnight!
Nite chip!
Muz be some blardy prank.
Originally posted by pigsticker:wow.. God is almighty alright... plus tech-savvy...
u sent in some application to some church issit??
Heh, no. I last received some clarification.
The sender is tired and feeling old.
Looks like the message comes from human afterall.
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Nite chip!
Muz be some blardy prank.
Everytime I see God, natural reflex to accelerate. Don't let go till he's out of the rearview mirror. ![]()
Nites.
Originally posted by soleachip:Everytime I see God, natural reflex to accelerate. Don't let go till he's out of the rearview mirror.
Nites.
that's a ghost.. not god..
nites ![]()
Later ah gui ah chooo la....
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Later ah gui ah chooo la....
hahahaha
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Later ah gui ah chooo la....
then should reverse lah.. confirm he will get out of your rear mirror ![]()
hahah...
he will siam then walk to the car in a super ah beng manner and pick fight.
Mai la mai la...
Originally posted by Nata|ie:hahah...
he will siam then walk to the car in a super ah beng manner and pick fight.
Mai la mai la...
hahaha happen before ar?
hello! what are you all talkin about now?
Originally posted by tinuviel07:hello! what are you all talkin about now?
we are thinking of setting an official Tinuviel Fan Club.
What's your view about it?
Originally posted by rlsh07: hahaha happen before ar?
No... of coz not...
I anticipate/assume he will do that.