where is that seoti
Originally posted by eagle:where is that seoti
slp le ba
Originally posted by rlsh07:wat time is it over there though?
Gotta go off le...time to sleep. Have to wake up for work tml (sighs)
*prays for day off*
Originally posted by deathscythe99:Gotta go off le...time to sleep. Have to wake up for work tml (sighs)
*prays for day off*
nite nite mr death
wah so hard working.
me goin to slp too.
Originally posted by cApitaland:wah so hard working.
me goin to slp too.
nite nite mr cap
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:today nite shift’s security guard, seotiblizzard, no report for werk.
muz deduct his pay accordingly.
definitely will though. will ask pika to do it though. thanks for reporting though
Lai lai lai... report for duty.
Originally posted by soleachip:Lai lai lai... report for duty.
reporting for duty though. fall in fall in now
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:today nite shift’s security guard, seotiblizzard, no report for werk.
He got no pay one lah.
The bombardment squad is considered civil service to the forum k.
Originally posted by soleachip:He got no pay one lah.
The bombardment squad is considered civil service to the forum k.
oh is it? nvm i emjoyed being volunteer too though
Originally posted by rlsh07:
oh is it? nvm i emjoyed being volunteer too though
we need more people like you in the service! anytime you feel like resigning, just go to the docs and seek declaration of insanity.
Originally posted by soleachip:we need more people like you in the service! anytime you feel like resigning, just go to the docs and seek declaration of insanity.
hmm.. that is a idea though.
i taking leave today.
Originally posted by cApitaland:i taking leave today.
oh i @@
i feel like everyday lesser time to come here and crap.
Originally posted by cApitaland:i feel like everyday lesser time to come here and crap.
why ar? u busy ar?
i guess so. keeping myself busy.
Originally posted by cApitaland:i guess so. keeping myself busy.
playing viwawa?
nah. bball. go out with friends. watching moovee. play computer games.
Originally posted by cApitaland:nah. bball. go out with friends. watching moovee. play computer games.
healthy life style gd gd though
4 Pages.
Ahem. me got asscoose for not working leh. me is busy with other stuff.
Btw. Finally. The Night Guard thread is Back. Waaah!
Originally posted by eagle:where is that seoti
Busy la.
Eh me is chief of thread thread leh. Me give out pay one hor.