Originally posted by pigsticker:we are thinking of setting an official Tinuviel Fan Club.
What's your view about it?
not a bad idea though
Originally posted by Nata|ie:No... of coz not...
I anticipate/assume he will do that.
hahahahaha
Originally posted by pigsticker:we are thinking of setting an official Tinuviel Fan Club.
What's your view about it?
awww.. *blush* nowadays here quite quiet huh
Originally posted by tinuviel07:
where got.. i had so much fun just now being an anti-christian bigot...
u missed all the fun...
Originally posted by pigsticker:where got.. i had so much fun just now being an anti-christian bigot...
u missed all the fun...
did you? i did not notice though
Originally posted by pigsticker:where got.. i had so much fun just now being an anti-christian bigot...
u missed all the fun...
haha you against who?
猫骑士
Originally posted by pigsticker:猫骑士
huh?
YUKI FALLING IN ![]()
Originally posted by Yuki~!:YUKI FALLING IN
thank you... pls knock it down 20 before coming in...
Originally posted by rlsh07:huh?
cat knight lah...
Originally posted by pigsticker:猫骑士
oooo.. he's a lil weird
whyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy ![]()
Originally posted by pigsticker:cat knight lah...
hmm..
hmmm
Haiz...
Originally posted by Yuki~!:whyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy
cos i happy
cos i can do it ![]()
u dun need reasons for knocking people down.. it's bad behaviour....
Originally posted by tinuviel07:
Hey~~~~
I where got bad ![]()
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Hey~~~~
hey nat.. haven't see you for damn long.. are you still very busy?
Originally posted by tinuviel07:hey nat.. haven't see you for damn long.. are you still very busy?
why tiny never come out with us one?
Originally posted by Yuki~!:I where got bad
i said it's bad behaviour to have reasons for knocking people down...
then the next time, ppl will ask you for the reason..
so the best thing is to knock ppl down for no other reason then cos i happy... ![]()
Originally posted by pigsticker:i said it's bad behaviour to have reasons for knocking people down...
then the next time, ppl will ask you for the reason..
so the best thing is to knock ppl down for no other reason then cos i happy...
weird weird though
Ah pig is 二五仔!!
Change very fast de...
Originally posted by rlsh07:
why tiny never come out with us one?
haha cause i'm very busy with schoolwork lo.. last time during hols i go out with them more..
Originally posted by tinuviel07:hey nat.. haven't see you for damn long.. are you still very busy?
Ya lor!! Getting better these days.. u leh? how have u been?