Originally posted by Nata|ie:Ya lor!! Getting better these days.. u leh? how have u been?
haha got go other companies ma? all the same one?
me going to grad soon le.. but i think i'll shake leg and try to start my own biz.. haha..
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Ah pig is 二五仔!!
Change very fast de...
ppl always like to ask wat's up mah... so i always change the latest topic to include them as the 主角... make them feel important ![]()
Originally posted by tinuviel07:
haha got go other companies ma? all the same one?me going to grad soon le.. but i think i'll shake leg and try to start my own biz.. haha..
Change company lo...
hee hee .. tat's good! Must bring us good news ya?
haha got go other companies ma? all the same one?me going to grad soon le.. but i think i'll shake leg and try to start my own biz.. haha..
the president of the shake leg club welcomes you and hopes to pass the baton to you soon ![]()
Originally posted by pigsticker:ppl always like to ask wat's up mah... so i always change the latest topic to include them as the 主角... make them feel important
Excuses!! Humpf!! ![]()
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Excuses!! Humpf!!
yes dear.. .you can wax and whip me for that ![]()
Originally posted by pigsticker:yes dear.. .you can wax and whip me for that
wooo... someone is kinky tonite...
How would u like me to serve u???
Originally posted by Nata|ie:wooo... someone is kinky tonite...
lol okay.. none of my biz liao.. i siam one side..
Originally posted by Nata|ie:wooo... someone is kinky tonite...
in skimpy leather preferably ![]()
hahhaa
i do like threesomes ![]()
-- grabs some potato and much on it n watch sm going on ---
Originally posted by pigsticker:in skimpy leather preferably
Ah hah! As expected.
Ur wish is my command.... ![]()
Originally posted by pigsticker:i do like threesomes
paiseh ah.. i not used to pigs..
Originally posted by rlsh07:-- grabs some potato and much on it n watch sm going on ---
Are u of legal age to watch this?
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Are u of legal age to watch this?
i have no idea though.
Originally posted by tinuviel07:paiseh ah.. i not used to pigs..
Ouch!
Originally posted by rlsh07:i have no idea though.
well, if u aren't, I'm sorry I can't carry on the show ....
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Ouch!
haha then tiny come to my corner and watch watch. come come i give you some potato
Originally posted by tinuviel07:paiseh ah.. i not used to pigs..
i'm hurt.. u must be muslim ![]()
Originally posted by Nata|ie:well, if u aren't, I'm sorry I can't carry on the show ....
i am i am. pls continue though. hahahaha
Originally posted by rlsh07:
haha then tiny come to my corner and watch watch. come come i give you some potato
okie! *grabs potato from rlsh*
Originally posted by tinuviel07:okie! *grabs potato from rlsh*
My dear, are you ready??
/cracks whip...
Originally posted by Nata|ie:My dear, are you ready??
/cracks whip...
oh yeah baby.... c'mon do your worst ![]()