Originally posted by Yuki~!:*gasp!*
OMG, u saw my ��� ![]()
Originally posted by tinuviel07:really? hmmmm cause one recruiter told my sis fresh grads no experience company dowan pay so much..
that's true,.... u wan fund accounting??
decent money... quite long working hours... but if u are good, u get more money and even longer working hours... i can recommend u to some places....
Originally posted by tinuviel07:really? hmmmm cause one recruiter told my sis fresh grads no experience company dowan pay so much..
Companies may not want to pay so much for experienced ones, so they can take in freshies...
This doesnt mean that they dun want freshies.
Originally posted by pigsticker:OMG, u saw my ���
lol!!!
If you ��伟,then i ish......
OMG!!!!
Originally posted by pigsticker:that's true,.... u wan fund accounting??
decent money... quite long working hours... but if u are good, u get more money and even longer working hours... i can recommend u to some places....
need experience ma? hmmm.. is the working hours flexible? got more info?
What is ���
Originally posted by tinuviel07:need experience ma? hmmm.. is the working hours flexible? got more info?
experience i would say , no need... but must have a sense of responsibility...
working hours is 9 to 6.. but becasue of a lot of ad hoc requests from clients, probably got to work late.. starting usually go home around 6 plus.. later maybe 7 plus.. when your workload gets heavier, maybe 8 plus... not sure though.. got to ask them what's the timing like now... cos after i left, a lot of changes...
or u wanna do fund accounting for hedge funds?? might be getting head count also... can ask for you.. they are in the process of starting up the department...
Originally posted by Yuki~!:What is ���
u noe 色戒?? the 8 minute scene??
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Companies may not want to pay so much for experienced ones, so they can take in freshies...
This doesnt mean that they dun want freshies.
true true.. wah my batch ppl damn gan jiong.. 80% go big 4 liao..
Ok!! Tat's it for the night...
I'm going to bed....
Anyone wanna join me? ![]()
hahhaa
Originally posted by pigsticker:experience i would say , no need... but must have a sense of responsibility...
working hours is 9 to 6.. but becasue of a lot of ad hoc requests from clients, probably got to work late.. starting usually go home around 6 plus.. later maybe 7 plus.. when your workload gets heavier, maybe 8 plus... not sure though.. got to ask them what's the timing like now... cos after i left, a lot of changes...
or u wanna do fund accounting for hedge funds?? might be getting head count also... can ask for you.. they are in the process of starting up the department...
hmmm.. then what's the pay like? haha i'm damn troublesome one.. cause i wan later working hours.. i don't mind working till late but i mind starting early :p
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Ok!! Tat's it for the night...
I'm going to bed....
Anyone wanna join me?
hahhaa
yeah me.. i slept only 3 hours today.. damn shack...
Originally posted by tinuviel07:
true true.. wah my batch ppl damn gan jiong.. 80% go big 4 liao..
LOL..
I have a friend who is in one of the big 4. Recently relocated to Aussie's office.
Shiok lor...
Originally posted by pigsticker:yeah me.. i slept only 3 hours today.. damn shack...
With that strenous exercise, u need slp.
Com'on, off to bed!
Originally posted by tinuviel07:hmmm.. then what's the pay like? haha i'm damn troublesome one.. cause i wan later working hours.. i don't mind working till late but i mind starting early :p
I wish I can start later too..
Haiz...
heh yeah quite shiok..
good night u two.. i'm still studying..
Originally posted by tinuviel07:hmmm.. then what's the pay like? haha i'm damn troublesome one.. cause i wan later working hours.. i don't mind working till late but i mind starting early :p
not sure lei.. but u really interested ah?? if yes, then i can help ask around...
but hor.. cannot paiseh me one lei... i still need to æ·· in this industry...
Originally posted by Nata|ie:With that strenous exercise, u need slp.
Com'on, off to bed!
yesh dear.. nites all...
tiny, u think about it lor... i help you ask around also...
btw, hsbc fund accounting team this year bonus was 6 months ![]()
Ok... I'm going off to bed.
Nite fellas!
wa lol..
nights nat..
haha.. my 'requirements' is just that the job have a later starting time but i don't mind ending later. that means overall still work same hours lah.. and the pay don't be too jialat if not i might as well go auditing hahaha..
thx guys..
I wide awake ![]()
Originally posted by Yuki~!:I wide awake
because of my ���?? ![]()
sleep early ba.. get your body clock back in sync...
reporting for late work. time to play with webcam heh.
cappy got webcam! ![]()
Originally posted by Yuki~!:cappy got webcam!
u oso haf ? wna play tgt ![]()