Originally posted by Nata|ie:Haha... but can bid high high wor... then got $$$...
I think u let SC tan tio this lobang first. Want me to market u, for u??
Hee hee
no need lah.... my parents old already.. can't take these shocks...
my 2 kids already cause them enough heart attacks already ![]()
Originally posted by pigsticker:no need lah.... my parents old already.. can't take these shocks...
my 2 kids already cause them enough heart attacks already
Hahah...
I think ur kids have higher market value wor..
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Hahah...
I think ur kids have higher market value wor..
wat?? 27 yr old male with 2 kids looking for life partner??
confirm scandalous.. next SC outing that i'm going sure many ppl one ![]()
Originally posted by pigsticker:wat?? 27 yr old male with 2 kids looking for life partner??
confirm scandalous.. next SC outing that i'm going sure many ppl one
Loving father with 2 kids, seeks life partner to build a wonderful family together.
Better? Hee
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Loving father with 2 kids, seeks life partner to build a wonderful family together.
Better? Hee
better.. but still scandalous ![]()
Originally posted by pigsticker:better.. but still scandalous
SC has another nickname created by some fella as Scandelous Club lor..
Originally posted by Nata|ie:SC has another nickname created by some fella as Scandelous Club lor..
ain't that nice... it helps to boost our popularity ...
our slogan : SC - where singles and scandals meet![]()
cannot see the images though
Originally posted by pigsticker:ain't that nice... it helps to boost our popularity ...
our slogan : SC - where singles and scandals meet
Wow... Then we have alot of scandals wor... ![]()
All that whipping and erm.. erm... ![]()
hmm...
Originally posted by rlsh07:cannot see the images though
where where?? i wan to see scandalous singles ![]()
Originally posted by pigsticker:where where?? i wan to see scandalous singles
i dun knoe though tammy took away the photos. =(
nat nat can organise ice cream buffet, mi want to go eat eat though
tammy posted scandelous pics of who and who??
These kind of things, must share de leh....
Originally posted by rlsh07:nat nat can organise ice cream buffet, mi want to go eat eat though
Ice cream buffet ah... But that one i never went before wor....
Originally posted by Nata|ie:tammy posted scandelous pics of who and who??
These kind of things, must share de leh....
he dun want to share leh. hmm.. mi want to see also cannot though
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Ice cream buffet ah... But that one i never went before wor....
hmm.. like that ar?
Tammy selfish la!
Wait... or is it too hot for the si gi nahs?
Rish: hmm.. I give u permission to organise..... u can ask some of the guys who went before to help u with it. Better still, make it a gathering, not outing.
tammy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Ok la... I go slp le... Later still got meeting.
Hee hee
Nite dears!
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Ok la... I go slp le... Later still got meeting.
Hee hee
Nite dears!
nite...
/tammy hunting in progress ![]()
yah!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! but hor... hmm..