Originally posted by ^tamago^:
thanks for the co operation =D Its not an easy task .. lol
tsk tsk badmaro spamming...
>.<"
"See that wall oer there?
Run straight towards it...
Don't stop."
Cheers~
Originally posted by popikachu:tsk tsk badmaro spamming...
>.<"
haha I took a screenshot too! LOL
Good evening all!
ALL OF YOU JUST KNOCK IT DOWN I DUN CARE!!!
opps...
>.<"
Originally posted by popikachu:ALL OF YOU JUST KNOCK IT DOWN I DUN CARE!!!
opps...
>.<"
What does it mean ar, this whole knock it down thingy? How come all the si gi nas have new tagline and I wasn't informed? ![]()
Originally posted by soleachip:What does it mean ar, this whole knock it down thingy? How come all the si gi nas have new tagline and I wasn't informed?
lol
no lah...
knock it down means pumpings like in the army...
but in sch, me, NPCC we also have it..
then a lot of our SC members are from npcc too...
so...
Knock it down ^^
people like ah cap, seoti and our dearest private giga
opps... did i just say his rank?
lols
hmm.. u hor do that in the last night is it?
Originally posted by rlsh07:hmm.. u hor do that in the last night is it?
wat last night? me ish innocent de.![]()
i meant the badz did it when no one else is posting?
chey.![]()
Originally posted by turbo_drift:wat last night? me ish innocent de.
turbie... �贼心虚![]()
Originally posted by pigsticker:turbie... �贼心虚
objections!!![]()
Originally posted by turbo_drift:objections!!
turbie i can go ur outing anotch
can lah
u say u wan come
i add ur name
knn move to this topic n ask
Originally posted by gigabyte14:turbie i can go ur outing anotch
can.. afternoon we go play pool.. want?![]()
Originally posted by ^tamago^:�人啊�快��奸�
tammy, pantsu misete kudasai ![]()
correct mah?? my fren say wrong lei.. but i pluck from website one...