Originally posted by Nata|ie:Haiz....
Me alone again.....
没有人�我~

Sian ....
me just fall out of love..
Originally posted by rlsh07:no ar? i'm here wat just that on the phone with my fren just now
Thanks for giving me a good night call. I love the song you sang...
Originally posted by EarlNeo:me just fall out of love..
really? hmm..
Don't be sad... I already told you it's not going to work out between us.
jerry dotter ah??
or serious one??
!!!
U juz fall out of love???
With who?????
With HER AH????
Originally posted by soleachip:Don't be sad... I already told you it's not going to work out between us.
woah woah!! u two!!!
Okok. Hello all.
I am new here. ![]()
Originally posted by Nata|ie:!!!
With who?????
With HER AH????
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Okok. Hello all.
I am new here.
are u so sure though?
Originally posted by Nata|ie:!!!
With who?????
With HER AH????
who who?
Originally posted by rlsh07:
woah woah!! u two!!!
No we five... ![]()
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Okok. Hello all.
I am new here.
please. I ish 18/m/chinese/happy
Originally posted by soleachip:No we five...
oh man!! woo hoo!!!!
Originally posted by soleachip:
i'm 21m /chinese/crazy though
Dials 999...
And leaves...
Originally posted by soleachip:Don't be sad... I already told you it's not going to work out between us.
me so sad liao.. u still pour water on me... ![]()
btw, why u always so mean to me de. 1st time talk to u... u oso say that to me... somemore it is only like less then 10min into our conversation... me dun wan to..... liao... i am going to.... liao....
why everytime must ask ![]()
27/m/single with 2 kids
Originally posted by pigsticker:why everytime must ask
27/m/single with 2 kids
2 kids cute mah?
Originally posted by soleachip:
Ooh ok
. Me is 16/f/chinese/happy.![]()
Want me to book a room for you???
Originally posted by rlsh07:
2 kids cute mah?