Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Busy la.
busy with wat though * wonders*
Busy with ...
Okok. Lai lai. Zho gang. Where da chip?
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Okok. Lai lai. Zho gang. Where da chip?
dun knoe leh. maybe she's eating though
Seoti come in!
Originally posted by soleachip:Seoti come in!
seoti!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Im in liao. ->Fruit punch.
Originally posted by rlsh07:
seoti!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Yesssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss!!!!!!!!
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Im in liao. ->Fruit punch.
wah drink fruit punch only ar?
i need to look away from this screen.
hai...
Originally posted by soleachip:i need to look away from this screen.
hai...
why though?
my eyes are painful. at the rate i'm going, will be blind in no time from staring at the screen. man...
i consume one carrot a day liao, drink water etc... eyesight is still getting bad to worse.
any health foods good for restoring eyesight?
wah drink fruit punch only ar?
Hanor. Cos no $$$ mah.
Originally posted by soleachip:my eyes are painful. at the rate i'm going, will be blind in no time from staring at the screen. man...
i think not really. you go n slp now. that is the best solution though
Originally posted by soleachip:i consume one carrot a day liao, drink water etc... eyesight is still getting bad to worse.
any health foods good for restoring eyesight?
Originally posted by ^tamago^:
liver. butter. sweet potatoes. or u can simply uy supplements.
chip still there though?
hey guys slping soon though, scared my mum come n spot check me though. chip you take care leh. dun strain ur eyes too much ok? must take care though
where do i submit my application for a whore?
chip still there though?
Originally posted by gigabyte14:where do i submit my application for a whore?
Ok. Application approve.
Originally posted by gigabyte14:where do i submit my application for a whore?
you looking for one. or want to be one.
Originally posted by cApitaland:you looking for one. or want to be one.
up to u to imagine
ok la i go slp already
i working in IT show tml
ta-ta!
night giga. dun dream of me hor.