Those interested in the following SC members, please PM me for escort/date booking.
Registration, application fees apply (inclusive of 7% GST, no warranty, mint condition) -
Seoti - $7/hr
Natalie - $5.50/hr
Pigsticker - $4/hr
EarlNeo - $2.50/hr
hahaha so interesting though
Originally posted by Nata|ie:!!!
U juz fall out of love???
With who?????
With HER AH????
u duno one de... she was a teacher....... it was gg well till... sigh... rem the call i recieved just now while walking to poke poke.... that was she.. ![]()
Originally posted by EarlNeo:u duno one de... she was a teacher....... it was gg well till... sigh... rem the call i recieved just now while walking to poke poke.... that was she..
then wat happened though?
Originally posted by turbo_drift:can.. afternoon we go play pool.. want?
can... u sms me okie
Originally posted by EarlNeo:u duno one de... she was a teacher....... it was gg well till... sigh... rem the call i recieved just now while walking to poke poke.... that was she..
What she say to u????
Originally posted by gigabyte14:can... u sms me okie
why u never reply my sms though?
Originally posted by soleachip:Those interested in the following SC members, please PM me for escort/date booking.
Registration, application fees apply (inclusive of 7% GST, no warranty, mint condition) -
Seoti - $7/hr
Natalie - $5.50/hr
Pigsticker - $4/hr
EarlNeo - $2.50/hr
I think the decimal placing is salah la...
Originally posted by Nata|ie:I think the decimal placing is salah la...
Originally posted by rlsh07:
are u so sure though?
yes.
Originally posted by Nata|ie:What she say to u????
wao lau.. i so sad liao.. u still wan me to type it out here for all to see??? ![]()
0.55/hr? ![]()
Originally posted by soleachip:
My rate is higher than that lor.......
Originally posted by EarlNeo:wao lau.. i so sad liao.. u still wan me to type it out here for all to see???
*pats*
Dials 999
Originally posted by soleachip:Those interested in the following SC members, please PM me for escort/date booking.
Seoti - $7/hr
Natalie - $5.50/hr
Pigsticker - $4/hr
EarlNeo - $2.50/hr
How come me so asspensive? ![]()
yah.. pls change to $0.55
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
0.55/hr?
lmao
Originally posted by EarlNeo:wao lau.. i so sad liao.. u still wan me to type it out here for all to see???
MSN la...
Seoti - $7/hr
Natalie - $5.50/hr
Pigsticker - $4/hr
EarlNeo - $2.50/hr
huh i - $2.50/hr ah??/
u sure bo?? me so expensive meh... dun need lah.. even tissue auntie charge only $1.20... i dun want spoil the han chien lah...
change mine to $1 can liao.. and buy 2 hrs free one hr..
How come me so asspensive?
No lah rate by age. ![]()
0.55/hr?
Seoti!!!
Ur skin itchy issit... long time never kena whip huh??
Ah pa dun sad, u still have us. ![]()
Originally posted by pigsticker:yah.. pls change to $0.55
!!!!!
How can u do this to me, dear??
Originally posted by Nata|ie:MSN la...
dun wan lah... me ish sad.. me sleep liao.. tml ok liao...