Originally posted by Nata|ie:who is here?
not me...
Originally posted by pigsticker:now then u know?? it's the forests...
No I had no idea.
Was trying to find my way out from Hougang area, piang, tried avoiding that road and still some how wind up there.
Too bad didn't have camera with me.
Very deserted looking. Spookier than Tuas at 2am.
Originally posted by Nata|ie:That road is dirty de!!!!
ok tml i go town council complaint... no cleaner there...
Originally posted by EarlNeo:not me...
obviously
Sian ....
Originally posted by Nata|ie:That road is dirty de!!!!
Have you seen any supernatural beings along that road?
Originally posted by soleachip:No I had no idea.
Was trying to find my way out from Hougang area, piang, tried avoiding that road and still some how wind up there.
Too bad didn't have camera with me.
Very deserted looking. Spookier than Tuas at 2am.
it has a bit of lights.. still not that bad... the good thing about that road is that it cuts traveling time from hougang to tampines by a lot...
my empire for a bottle of coke ![]()
Originally posted by soleachip:Have you seen any supernatural beings along that road?
There was a very bad bus accident some years back... alot of ppl went to heaven/hell.
U see all the temples there? Is for a reason de...
Originally posted by pigsticker:it has a bit of lights.. still not that bad... the good thing about that road is that it cuts traveling time from hougang to tampines by a lot...
Yep has street lights. But looked pretty surreal.
Perhaps a combination of the recent fatal accident, night time, misty atmosphere and sleepy traffic.
No cars zooming by for a long time.
Originally posted by Nata|ie:There was a very bad bus accident some years back... alot of ppl went to heaven/hell.
Hmmmm...
Piang giving me goose bumps.
Originally posted by soleachip:Hmmmm...
Piang giving me goose bumps.
Not trying to frighten u la... although tat's a short cut, try not to use at night lor if u scared...
But then u can high beam ur headlights ma... hee hee
Originally posted by Nata|ie:There was a very bad bus accident some years back... alot of ppl went to heaven/hell.
dun any how scare ppl lah...
Blardy hell!
Hmmm...
dun be easily spook... else u might really have an accident...
Aiya.. still say me???
Originally posted by EarlNeo:dun be easily spook... else u might really have an accident...
let's find a night and go Mount Pleasant for a spin.. that should do the trick...
Originally posted by EarlNeo:dun be easily spook... else u might really have an accident...
It's ok lah. I accident never mind. Don't kenah innocent cyclists and joggers can liao.
I want to go Lim Chu Kang Market leh...
Mount Pleasant at night, good drive... lol
Shld try Devil's Bend too
Piang some cyclists also one kind. Ride along the roads still nevermind.
But I encountered two today who were riding like they were having epilepsy. Their tyres and bicycles were going in extreme zig zag manners. Why is that so?
They didn't even look like mountain bikers of any kind. Pretty worried they will just swerve in front of me out of the blue.
hello all! bunny reporting for duty
Originally posted by soleachip:Piang some cyclists also one kind. Ride along the roads still nevermind.
But I encountered two today who were riding like they were having epilepsy. Their tyres and bicycles were going in extreme zig zag manners. Why is that so?
They didn't even look like mountain bikers of any kind. Pretty worried they will just swerve in front of me out of the blue.
Poor cyclists. Ride on pavement have to get fined, ride on road have to get kaobei-ed. ![]()
Originally posted by soleachip:Piang some cyclists also one kind. Ride along the roads still nevermind.
i once saw some cyclist cycle past a red light when cars were coming out from the roads showing green...
lots of screeching of tyres and horning...
it's a theory that these are all PRC cyclists...