cappy
i nong nong time nvr see ah chip oready
i wanna watch meet the spartans!
Nites to all who going to sleep.
Originally posted by gigabyte14:cappy
i nong nong time nvr see ah chip oready
i wanna watch meet the spartans!
Cock show. I watch liao. The humour abit.
Originally posted by ^tamago^:chippy staying up doing work ah?
yeah. shit loads. owe many people many things. they'll be hounding my doorstep very soon.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Cock show. I watch liao. The humour abit.
walao
why u so early watch..........
and hor, how come when i'm here everyone vanishes
Originally posted by gigabyte14:walao
why u so early watch..........
and hor, how come when i'm here everyone vanishes
Who vanish?? I am still here leh.
the Whore is extremely crucial to the ending of the bombardment squad story.
Originally posted by rlsh07:hey guys slping soon though, scared my mum come n spot check me though. chip you take care leh. dun strain ur eyes too much ok? must take care though
yeah saw your sms. i'm going to take a nap. nites babe
Originally posted by ^tamago^:
liver. butter. sweet potatoes. or u can simply uy supplements.
what about carrots? was it just a myth? i've been consuming those for nought?
Originally posted by soleachip:the Whore is extremely crucial to the ending of the bombardment squad story.
how?
don't tell me is abit notti 1
Originally posted by spadeTwo:eh i want i want
i want be pimp king !
all the girls belongs to me
U have to take the queue number and que up pls.
Actually the Whore is not supposed to speak. She has no lines lah.
You only need a pair of high heeled shoes and one knife.
Shoes for slamming it repeatedly on your customers' heads. Knife for an assassination.
lai lai
who want find me tml say hor
i know tammy wanna go and stalk me
call me lor
Originally posted by soleachip:Actually the Whore is not supposed to speak. She has no lines lah.
You only need a pair of high heeled shoes and one knife.
Shoes for slamming it repeatedly on your customers' heads. Knife for an assassination.
i kinda like this
Off to bed.
Nites all.
whr is the IT show thingy. i nt going to stalk wan
sextec city
nitey chippy
Sunsex city.
I object. U shall be the janitor.
Eh where all the lang?