Originally posted by TrixCereals:You must imagine the amount of crazy students the instructors come across everyday, for maybe like 20 years?
trix trix ![]()
Originally posted by pigsticker:scotts road towards PIE, then on the flyover just before entering PIE, there is a small side road that exits at the old police academy...
Hmmm... going to old police academy soon. Will check it out. ![]()
(in broad daylight)
Originally posted by pigsticker:i think jerry dun like me oready
Huh?? How come??
Originally posted by pigsticker:when we watching evangelion?? i friday night not free.....
if not watching with u guys, then i go watch tomorrow liao..
I wanna watch too... let me know when...
Originally posted by TrixCereals:You must imagine the amount of crazy students the instructors come across everyday, for maybe like 20 years?
Yep I wouldn't stand it if I were them.
At least the TPs get to show off an air of arrogance.
Instructors look miserable, especially the full time pot bellied sweaty palmed ones on a hot afternoon with after lunch breath.
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Huh?? How come??
ç”·äººçš„ç¬¬å…æ„Ÿ
Originally posted by pigsticker:when we watching evangelion?? i friday night not free.....
if not watching with u guys, then i go watch tomorrow liao..
earlneo, chip, watching evangelion?? sat night??
nb.. edit post got smilies can use oready wor
Originally posted by pigsticker:earlneo, chip, watching evangelion?? sat night??
nb.. edit post got smilies can use oready wor
Originally posted by soleachip:
dun
at me can.. my ç”·äººçš„ç¬¬å…æ„Ÿ is quite useless...
Originally posted by pigsticker:ç”·äººçš„ç¬¬å…æ„Ÿ
Hmm.. i wonder wat triggered that?
Originally posted by pigsticker:dun
at me can.. my ç”·äººçš„ç¬¬å…æ„Ÿ is quite useless...
Somehow staying up late, has never felt so wrong....
Night my dears....
I am so looking forward to the long weekend.
nites...
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Night my dears....
I am so looking forward to the long weekend.
Me smells the weekend from me trashbin. ![]()
nites all .. whoever is left ![]()
my dad let me drive alone already
YAYYYYYYYYYYYYYY
Originally posted by gigabyte14:my dad let me drive alone already
YAYYYYYYYYYYYYYY
sakali u drive alone, suddenly beside u got one girl in white ![]()
Hmmm... I'm still awake.
"dis reminds me of a story a taxi-driver told me. i took cab quite late
in de night den i started chatting wif de driver i ask him has he met
any "dirty" things b4 he sae nt him but his fwen. his fwen drove his
family to somewhere 1 nite & dey were moving along tampines road,
den all of a sudden, de surrounding turn smoky & blur dey cant see
anything xcept smoke but he juz drove on...den all of a sudden dey were
@ jurong :rolleyes:
tampines road? old tampines road u mean? Old Tampines Road is really
"dirty" alot of drivers avoided that place at night cos there is a
story that a lady from malaysia which was raped and murdered and was
buried at Tampines Road in the 1980s."
Woooooooooooo where's the birthday boy
Eh, actually over liao, but hehehe ![]()
No leh, he online leh
Haha omg fan club ![]()