Originally posted by soleachip:Not mine. hehe. How's your day?
Nope. Sentosa did not work out quite as planned.
Originally posted by Nata|ie:
Day was not too bad. Work til 7pm lor... Nowadays OT quite abit. Urs?
OTs are well worth the energy since you're paid for it. Lucky girl.
Originally posted by soleachip:OTs are well worth the energy since you're paid for it. Lucky girl.
Hua hi jiu ho lah.
then no photo outing ah??
Work is rubbish. But nevermind lah. Tan jiak nia.
Photo outing is with a bunch of si gi nas once a week, it's not only work, it's near hell.
How's your bumming?
nobirdies calling me yet.. guess my hols are not over yet...
think i got to be more pro-active... but this lifestyle is soooooo energy-sapping...
i just dun feel like moving... plus i hate interviews... i suck at it...
Nite nats.
What makes you think you're bad at interviews?
Originally posted by soleachip:Nite nats.
What makes you think you're bad at interviews?
he ask me why i chose my course... so i told him i didn't want to study, so i chose the shortest course available to me...
Originally posted by pigsticker:he ask me why i chose my course... so i told him i didn't want to study, so i chose the shortest course available to me...
If I recall correctly, you got that job in the end right?
Originally posted by ^tamago^:night nat!
slow lei... ![]()
nope.. the job i got was purely based on my performance... and a bit of luck as they were short-handed...
that job, i didn't get... i think they were too shocked by my answer ![]()
But why did you give that answer well knowing it makes negative impression?
told u i'm bad at interviews lor... couldn't think of anything on the spot.. so just spoke the truth... the truth always hurts ![]()
btw, how long have u not slept?? still dun go to bed??
Interviews are fun when you show up knowing you're not desperate for that position.
Gorging on dinner now!
Originally posted by pigsticker:slow lei...
it's friday ![]()
Quite unusual for rish to be missing for several days.
No good morning and good night messages from her as well.
Hmmmm...
Time to hit the sack.