yah hor.. hmm... tomorrow morning msg her...
nites
-looks around and sneaks away-
wah tamade feeling drunk now. thanks to my colleague's martell
Originally posted by soleachip:You took your dad's cigarettes with or without his knowledge?
haha, sorry for late reply, took it without his knowledge...and it was just one =P
I would've flipped if he offered one to you.
Originally posted by soleachip:I would've flipped if he offered one to you.
he offered one to me once...when i was like primary 2...just so i would never touch a ciggy
then a few weeks back, i asked him to let me have a puff, and i was hooked from then on ![]()
He allowed you a puff?
That is bad.
all still dead??
hmm...
rlsh tio grounded la![]()
Originally posted by gigabyte14:rlsh tio grounded la
yeah i'm supposed to be wrking now though. but i took a few mins to rest though
-me bums around-
Today marks the the second time in my 'adult' life where a complain has been lodged against yours truly by the same organization.
The country has become frightening now.
I need a long time away for some self reflection.
CHU~!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
out for a puff...
and till be back for my sciences studies...
haiz...
:(
i must get a1 for science!!
tmd today de test cannot get a1 liao sibei sad :(
i spelled ester as esther...
:(
i fogot what is ester.
I believe he meant ether.
his new gf called esther?? ![]()