Originally posted by soleachip:I believe he meant ether.
no no ester!
alcohol + croboxlic acid -> ester
I forgot all my organic chem liao
Only rmb ester is sweet smelling ![]()
ether evaporate fast rite. i foget le. ![]()
Originally posted by TrixCereals:
I forgot all my organic chem liao
Only rmb ester is sweet smelling
ya ya
sweet smelling use for perfume and food sweeteners
me goin to play games ~
cb suddenly so full.
Originally posted by Nata|ie:
Seems like alot of SClubbers MIA liao…
you scare them off right?
>.<"
wha lao today sms you no reply me de :(
hai shi tiny and rachel hao ^^
i miss mummy and shi yi...
soooooo long no see them...
ispyyy seems to be...
ehem just like ghost disappear too >.<"
"Roger that. 1 O'clock, 58 degree, cannon exD3482, take aim. Fire."
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Wa raoz..
Busy leh!!! How to reply???
lol
ya lor...
i sms ah gong, seoti, tammy and masked all no reply!!!
grrr...
k nite i go study in bed until i seh and sleep...
books got sleeping power...
so does my teacher ^^
nite pika-
hmm...
Luxury cigarette break - 10 minutes before I resume battle of the paper cliff
Me kenah tekan by lao auntie today. ![]()
Still trying to finish the goddamn thing.
You're lucky. My spam comes in spanish.
wah sian ah
1 stick, 1 coke zero and 2 songs on the ipod to reward myself.