Originally posted by soleachip:Noodles and rice - my staple diet.
must cut down liao.. shortage ma..
bread the best la. can eat with everything.
PLZ SEE THE STICKY EVERYONE~!!!!!!!!!!!!
GOT LAO JIAOS OUTING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
LAO JIAOS ALL GET READY PLEASE~!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Originally posted by cApitaland:bread the best la. can eat with everything.
true true
dbl o tonight 1130pm! hahaha
Originally posted by tinuviel07:dbl o tonight 1130pm! hahaha
wat's that?
haha nat.. sms u no reply :( ah gong and his friend going.. plus my friends
Originally posted by Nata|ie:i cannot go leh… Me not feeling well..
Hee hee.. Unker neo sure go de… he is hyperactive one.
U all enjoy!!
oh yah hor.. u mc.. take care!! yah i think he too long nv club liao
really ah? i thought weekend's pretty quiet? cept for sat lah.. actually i nv club on sat before.. haha.. where yall go?
Originally posted by Nata|ie:We went St James… then hop around the places… It was Friday
cool.. i think i need to hop more.. meet more guys.. lol
Originally posted by tinuviel07:cool.. i think i need to hop more.. meet more guys.. lol
u want to get attached?
Originally posted by tinuviel07:cool.. i think i need to hop more.. meet more guys.. lol
Originally posted by rlsh07:u want to get attached?
haha i just want distractions nia..
Originally posted by Nata|ie:
haha... For me, its more on the drinking... but I dunno abt the rest... hee hee
haha actually me too la.. i just like to drink, listen to music n ppl watch
Originally posted by tinuviel07:haha i just want distractions nia..
guys to look at ar? hmm.. so cool though
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Haha… Distractions are everywhere.
Sometimes good to have distractions and temptations .. Makes life more happening.
yeah man.. distractions help you to be less serious.. helps a lot..
Originally posted by tinuviel07:haha actually me too la.. i just like to drink, listen to music n ppl watch
Originally posted by rlsh07:guys to look at ar? hmm.. so cool though
haha wanna come? u not underage right
Originally posted by Nata|ie:
Not much eye candy for me la.. me set standards very high de... so go there drink nia. LOL
hahaha.. sg eye candy limited ba =)