Originally posted by tinuviel07:hahaha.. sg eye candy limited ba =)
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Haha…
Wa raoz… why today i sick…..
So we can accumulate more donation in the charity box. ![]()
hahaha nvm la.. plenty of chances in the future :) maybe too dark.. so got more eye candy la. hahaha cannot see too clearly ma
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Tiny: I never believe in looking for eye candy in clubs.. like u said, too dark liao.. later come out into the light, i chua tio how???
Chip: Donations… can someone donate to me?
lol.. then how to find leh
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Go shopping lor.. sure can see eye candy de…
Sometimes library also have.
But then again, Sg Eye Candy typical style de…
LOL
hahahah.. yah tell me about it.. sad life
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Tiny: I never believe in looking for eye candy in clubs.. like u said, too dark liao.. later come out into the light, i chua tio how???
Chip: Donations… can someone donate to me?
The charitable ones will donate.
Be patient babe.
Originally posted by tinuviel07:
hahahah.. yah tell me about it.. sad life
Originally posted by soleachip:The charitable ones will donate.
Be patient babe.
Originally posted by Nata|ie:
haha... I give u a verse, "So, I'm Single with no intentions of looking for a guy, this time, I'm letting him find me."
haha yeah go out to have fun.. oh well.. no point being moody abt all these
haha.. im going out now.. see ya!
the picture i send nice rite ![]()
wat picture though?
why that caitaokue disappear le
Originally posted by eagle:why that caitaokue disappear le
i dun knoe he must be thinking hard though
rIsh ungrounded lah??
Originally posted by pigsticker:rIsh ungrounded lah??
not really but can use computer longer though
nites rIsh
nite nite though
Originally posted by Nata|ie:i cannot go leh… Me not feeling well..
Hee hee.. Unker neo sure go de… he is hyperactive one.
U all enjoy!!
U know me too well.... ![]()
Originally posted by Nata|ie:
haha... I give u a verse, "So, I'm Single with no intentions of looking for a guy, this time, I'm letting him find me."
the last time i say something like that alone the line....
was like a decade ago.... am still waiting.