Originally posted by tinuviel07:haha yeah go out to have fun.. oh well.. no point being moody abt all these
U owe me at least 2 drinks !!!
Coz u ask me there and then pangz sanz me even b4 the clock hit 12..... u so means....
Lucky i got bring a fren there... but crap lah... she oso pangz sanz aft gotten hits by a cutie ang mok.....
tsk tsk...
leaving me all alone with all the xmm..... sigh...
and u are complaining she left u with the xmm ?? ![]()
how is your morning sickness?? ![]()
only sick during morning mah.. so must be called morning sickness rite ![]()
yesterday the picture veri nice hor... but the ice cream melt so fast ![]()
hmm...
Originally posted by Nata|ie:hahaha… NOT morning sickness la… mai anyhow..
Ice cream melt so fast? Must be hot…
i noe i'm hot.. i can't help it ![]()
hmm.. another show?
Originally posted by pigsticker:i noe i'm hot.. i can't help it
Originally posted by Nata|ie:
Erm.... I was referring to the weather la, bro! :lol: :lol:
me in vivo can hot until how much...
so conclusion must be i'm hot ![]()
or the ice cream is poor quality ![]()
hmm.. ice cream all same quality though
no lei.. air con was pretty cold.. but after taking the picture, the ice cream started melting... my whole hand was full of ice cream... bo bian, i finished it in 4 bites to save my hand ![]()
i saw ispyyy just now and he looks gay ![]()
Originally posted by pigsticker:no lei.. air con was pretty cold.. but after taking the picture, the ice cream started melting... my whole hand was full of ice cream... bo bian, i finished it in 4 bites to save my hand
i saw ispyyy just now and he looks gay
but he's not right?
he looks happy ![]()
I need 2 more week days in every week.
Originally posted by pigsticker:no lei.. air con was pretty cold.. but after taking the picture, the ice cream started melting... my whole hand was full of ice cream... bo bian, i finished it in 4 bites to save my hand
i saw ispyyy just now and he looks gay
as a picnic basket ![]()
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Ispyyy happy is a good thing. hee
Chip: overloaded ah?
hai...
too much liao. auntie tak boleh tahan anymore.