Originally posted by DriftingGuy:Anyone been to the fair yet? They are selling a 32" Samsung at $799.. really tempted
WHat what ?
got IT fair?
crap~! i never go!!!! when is it?
from todae till sunday i think.
I going tml...
Originally posted by Ferret:WHat what ?
Eh no saw wrongly.. its the Toshiba A3000 32" LCD TV at $799.. must be a older model but it might be cheaper on the last day.. damn tempted. The straits times run a full paper just on the IT fair
Originally posted by ^tamago^:
LCD TV? NTUC or Carrefour better. Wait for their offers on the IT Show weekend.
If you're buying LCD monitor then go IT show.
Got a 22" widescreen one by LG going at 300-400 plus sia.. damn cheap
Originally posted by DriftingGuy:Eh no saw wrongly.. its the Toshiba A3000 32" LCD TV at $799.. must be a older model but it might be cheaper on the last day.. damn tempted. The straits times run a full paper just on the IT fair
Neh ber mind.
I shall stay focus on my Bravia.
Originally posted by DriftingGuy:Got a 22" widescreen one by LG going at 300-400 plus sia.. damn cheap
LG got this really nice one dunno what contrast ratio 5000:1, 22" last quoted to me at 409 (cash only) at sim lim... End Feb.
And the guy was really nice to me.
i m going on sunday.
me also want go.. maybe grab some hardware for my comp...
Originally posted by Ferret:Neh ber mind.
I shall stay focus on my Bravia.
Your LCD tv is Bravia ar? Sony branded lei.. thats quite out of my budget
I think LG LCD monitor actually not bad.. No need to always go branded like philips or sony
Originally posted by DriftingGuy:Your LCD tv is Bravia ar? Sony branded lei.. thats quite out of my budget
I think LG LCD monitor actually not bad.. No need to always go branded like philips or sony
No no I bought my LCD monitor from Samsung.
Bravia is what i wanna buy for teebee. But the prices... T.T
Even for a 32" its...
Originally posted by Ferret:No no I bought my LCD monitor from Samsung.
Even for a 32" its...
Thats why my wallet not brave enough for bravia...
Dun know whether they offer wall mounting service...
Originally posted by DriftingGuy:Thats why my wallet not brave enough for bravia...
Dun know whether they offer wall mounting service...
I think they do... But wall brackets and installation probably charge u extra...
erm erm IT fair ish got sell digicam?
I just went yesterday. I think the best offer they are having is LCD monitor...
ACER 19 LCD monitor - $299 (FREE EARPIECE)
LG 19 LCD Monitor - $299 (FREE EAR MESSENGER)
Philips 19 Monitor - $309 but I am looking at $339 (F ~, they only give FREE AVI CABLE)
Viewsonic 19 Monitor - $299 (Look cannot make it, Also give FREE AVI Cable )
All are cover by 3 years onsite labour warranty ~
Overall, LG can buy...
Originally posted by Ferret:No no I bought my LCD monitor from Samsung.
Even for a 32" its...
HAHAHAHA... I bought samsung 19"inches LCD monitor at $299.00..
yesterday price was $329... now still give Free Samsung laptop case...
Good Buy ~
NB!!! The human jam is horrifying!
Grrrrr
Got an Iphone at $$$399!!!!!!!
HARPI HAPRI!!
Originally posted by motoway:erm erm IT fair ish got sell digicam?
yup
it's at 4th floor
Originally posted by motoway:Got an Iphone at $$$399!!!!!!!
HARPI HAPRI!!
IT SHOW GOT SELL MEH?
ya leh! my didi bought home~~ ^.^
So chio omg omg omg still can surf Sgf in macdonalds liao
Wad is the digi cam price range like? if 500 + i'll get an LG 5 MP phone instead..
Originally posted by gigabyte14:IT SHOW GOT SELL MEH?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:got IT fair?
crap~! i never go!!!! when is it?
already started.
Ipod touch 8GB for $399?
If it is, i'm gonna get one tmr too.