Me no lunch kahki... Everyday eat alone. Very depressing wor....
Therefore I need a MALE lunch buddy, can entertain me.
how come you eat alone?
whenever i eat alone, i feel like crying
i will wonder why other people have accompany but not me?
please start topic "Male lunch buddy wanted"
Originally posted by Seven_Dragon:how come you eat alone?
whenever i eat alone, i feel like crying
i will wonder why other people have accompany but not me?
I dun feel like crying la. But just that I'm new in the co. So dunno anyone yet.
dun be dao lah..
u should take initative to join them mah...
Originally posted by bluejuice:please start topic "Male lunch buddy wanted"
Sure...and let's see how it goes... LOL
Originally posted by bluejuice:please start topic "Male lunch buddy wanted"
this thread confirm attract more views than the 1 by kiss...
Haha.. Changed... but skali more views.. but bo lang post!
bump it up tomorrow morning then u see...
Have ur imaginary friend eat with u.
What if ur lunch buddy is ur imaginary friend and u never realised it... LoL!
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Have ur imaginary friend eat with u.
What if ur lunch buddy is ur imaginary friend and u never realised it... LoL!
Mai la... Mai la... I dun want!!! I want someone to talk to me one.....
I still remembered that thread "finding female lunch buddy"
and the TS kena flame like siao... and for months...
must drive lexus go pick tat person..
remember to foot his bill too...
so what do u feel like having tomorrow..?
Originally posted by GHoST_18:must drive lexus go pick tat person..
remember to foot his bill too...
so what do u feel like having tomorrow..?
Still need lexus? Take cab la... got so many to choose from..
Me want Jap food!!! Wahahah
Originally posted by popikachu:I still remembered that thread "finding female lunch buddy"
and the TS kena flame like siao... and for months...
Mai flame wa la...
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Still need lexus? Take cab la... got so many to choose from..
Me want Jap food!!! Wahahah
you footing the bill? if so, i take half day leave tomorrow then come look for u
suntec marina area got kushinbo, waraku and sakae...
Later u get a lot of pm from all the buayas
Originally posted by bluejuice:you footing the bill? if so, i take half day leave tomorrow then come look for u
hahaha..
Originally posted by GHoST_18:suntec marina area got kushinbo, waraku and sakae...
I think waraku nicer...
Originally posted by Nata|ie:I think waraku nicer...
waraku is nice..
sakae sucks..
Originally posted by elindra:Later u get a lot of pm from all the buayas
Good! Let them expose themselves... Then I'll know who they are.
Ur imaginary friend talks back right ? i mean.. if u dont realise its ur imaginary friend all along. Imagine in the eyes of the public.. u sit at a table for 2 , n u talk to urself. LOL!
Reminds me of those ppl that got 'Yang Gui' . LoL..
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Ur imaginary friend talks back right ? i mean.. if u dont realise its ur imaginary friend all along. Imagine in the eyes of the public.. u sit at a table for 2 , n u talk to urself. LOL!
Reminds me of those ppl that got 'Yang Gui' . LoL..
Hahhahah...
I dun want ....
Cannot happen to me.....