me also town worker. if not sian can always join me n my colleagues for lunch. come my workplc got free lunch some more. but we usually eat out.
i can be ur lunch buddy BUT no hanky panky please
Originally posted by skeujin:me also town worker. if not sian can always join me n my colleagues for lunch. come my workplc got free lunch some more. but we usually eat out.
why got free lunch?
i dun like hving lunch alone leh.i always like company.
and depending on mood la, whether male or female company. if i want to hang out with a girl, of course as girl, if i want to pig out and be uncouth and talk cock sing song, then guys better
Originally posted by rlsh07:why got free lunch?
meet me for lunch n find out lah...
piakster! u owe me food arh. i actually really saved the MSN convo where you said you'll treat me to horfun [or something]
Originally posted by skeujin:meet me for lunch n find out lah...
cannot la. my office so far away from you though
Originally posted by udontknowme:piakster! u owe me food arh. i actually really saved the MSN convo where you said you'll treat me to horfun [or something]
wah piang ay. got black n white. but too bad ur not in sg..... Phew....
Originally posted by rlsh07:why got free lunch?
u know what comes after "free lunch"
Originally posted by rlsh07:
cannot la. my office so far away from you though
whr yr office?
Originally posted by BeRt^.^:u know what comes after "free lunch"
free dinner?
Interesting ad.
In Taiwan last time, I came across a restaurant where girls will sit, chit-chat and eat steamboat with guy customers. What a service...
Originally posted by xavier1979:Interesting ad.
In Taiwan last time, I came across a restaurant where girls will sit, chit-chat and eat steamboat with guy customers. What a service...
the gals mus be dam fat...
Originally posted by skeujin:the gals mus be dam fat...
i pondered for a while....
oh they eat too much steamboat right
Originally posted by BeRt^.^:i pondered for a while....
oh they eat too much steamboat right
yah la. basically lunch period can span a business for 2-3hrs.
the gals mus be hogs...
hmm.. better hor
Originally posted by skeujin:the gals mus be dam fat...
Eh...voluptuous?
I remembered all of them pinned a number on their hip, like some pageant contestants.
huu...ah nat...i also sometimes if eat alone no mood.....but you'd probably find me boring...lol
Originally posted by Deino:huu...ah nat...i also sometimes if eat alone no mood.....but you'd probably find me boring...lol
she admire on how thin ur waist is though
huuuu........i am that thin am i....even my aunt said she was jealous....huuuuuu
Originally posted by Deino:huuuu........i am that thin am i....even my aunt said she was jealous....huuuuuu
where your office?? why must male??
town i can recommend some nice place to eat.. but raffles place or nearby only..
pm kiss29
Originally posted by gigabyte14:pm kiss29
that one in bugis. very near town
no matter how you eat, still the same hor
yup.....