knn
my profile!!!
lol jamie !
ps. I too young to go to town alone
..... Mai la... wa mai xdd can??
LOL
cannot!!!
i is unavailable.
... In case of any flamers loitering around, I hereby post a disclaimer: This is for fun and for ppl who really know me. If you are thinking of flamming this thread, you can forget it. Coz anyone who knows me well enough should know.
haha
Nat.
can u oso change the url to my profile
later i famous.
Sure...if you are in braddell/TPY/Bishan/ANK area...buzz me!!! : )
i need a buddy to play co-op on the ps3 together..
Originally posted by Nikar 3:i can be your fark buddy!!!!!
Why dont u go fark urself?
Originally posted by EarlNeo:U offering free lunch? if so, then can consider...
but me more interested in supper buddies leh...
Start anothr thread la.
hmm.. hihihi
Originally posted by Seven_Dragon:how come you eat alone?
whenever i eat alone, i feel like crying
i will wonder why other people have accompany but not me?
I very weird leh. Outside i hate to eat alone , but at home i hate to eat tgt. I like to eat alone and watch TV.
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:I very weird leh. Outside i hate to eat alone , but at home i hate to eat tgt. I like to eat alone and watch TV.
hmm... oh well.. it's normal though
What's wrong with eating alone?
When I was in the States, it was entirely fine for people to be eating alone. You see them everywhere cafeterias burger joints etc.
I use my lunch hours to eat alone and read the papers at the same time. It appears there's a stigma attached to being alone isn't it?
Originally posted by Misogynist:What's wrong with eating alone?
When I was in the States, it was entirely fine for people to be eating alone. You see them everywhere cafeterias burger joints etc.
I use my lunch hours to eat alone and read the papers at the same time. It appears there's a stigma attached to being alone isn't it?
i mean well.. people just need some company from time to time though
Originally posted by Misogynist:What's wrong with eating alone?
There's also the habit of buying take outs. You avoid the evil eye from other customers in search of seats during the peak hour lunch/dinner time and then there's the habit of squaring anything edible because you're having it by yourself anyway.
Originally posted by rlsh07:
i mean well.. people just need some company from time to time though
For the regular, 9-fivers, lunch and tea breaks are mini getaways worth looking forward to.
is the above postion taken???