Originally posted by GHoST_18:
then i go meet tat chio bu at taka...
U go lunch with chio bu lor... another day then i lunch with u all.
Keke....
Originally posted by pigsticker:your lunch time cannot over 1 hour??
my lunch time always more than 1 hour...
question is how much more only...
this is prolly the reason y i have to do OTs...
my lunch time always more than 1 hour...question is how much more only...
this is prolly the reason y i have to do OTs...
aiyah... then do more OT lor... come lunch with us, worth doing OT one
Originally posted by Nata|ie:U go lunch with chio bu lor... another day then i lunch with u all.
Keke....
i dunno if chio bu wanna lunch with me or nt
Originally posted by pigsticker:aiyah... then do more OT lor... come lunch with us, worth doing OT one
i see u at orchard ok
ok then we go together to suntec okay
Originally posted by pigsticker:ok then we go together to suntec okay
ok...
12pm...
���散...
ok...12pm...
���散...
ok 12 pm suntec ���散...
Originally posted by pigsticker:ok 12 pm suntec ���散...
���散
This girl quite possessive lei - - she wants a lot of attention haha -
Originally posted by Renicifera:This girl quite possessive lei - - she wants a lot of attention haha -
u dunno anything.. dun anyhow say...
i ate alone outside today. it's quite a sad affair when i think about it
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:i eberitime got ppl ask me go lunch.
until i leali sibei sick n tired.
wan reject ppl, i oso paiseh.
u can just wwalk away as like the usual way wat cat will do
Tsk tsk tsk, how shallow can ppl get?
LOL
take a piss n look into it at urself 1st lah.
I wish i can learn how to make Japanese food, especially the sushi^^
I know it takes great skill but at the end of it all, it's sure definately worth it.
Somehow, i look at JP food, i feel healthy about it.
Their diet mainly fish in majority.
I ever tried before, that little device which has many wooden sticks all bonded with some threads. My friend taught me.
It just got messy for me, seriously need skill lol.
In the end, i just make the rice with the tuna slice into a small ball and eat eat eat~!
(of cos i washed my hands!!)
I wish i can make my own sushi someday, with skill of cos lol, then you all can come dine for free XD
Originally posted by Dimitri The Wanderer:I wish i can learn how to make Japanese food, especially the sushi^^
I know it takes great skill but at the end of it all, it's sure definately worth it.
Somehow, i look at JP food, i feel healthy about it.
Their diet mainly fish in majority.
Can try community centres. Some have such courses at night.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:take a piss n look into it at urself 1st lah.
That kinda explain why cat like to piss ard in public so much..... so they are trying to look at themself ah.... i see i see...
Tsk tsk tsk... I never shoot ppl, ppl shoot at me...Anyway had lunch with Pig just now!!
Pig: good luckk!!
no one lunch with me just now leh..
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Tsk tsk tsk... I never shoot ppl, ppl shoot at me...Anyway had lunch with Pig just now!!
Pig: good luckk!!
HK don like it when her attention is lost to someone else