Originally posted by Nata|ie:Tsk tsk tsk... I never shoot ppl, ppl shoot at me...Anyway had lunch with Pig just now!!
Pig: good luckk!!
U had lunch with pig... .. how come i wasnt invited... .
sniff sniff...
Originally posted by bluejuice:no one lunch with me just now leh..
then i lunch with u loh.....
me turn on web cam in office now and start lunching.... let me know when turn on urs...
Originally posted by EarlNeo:then i lunch with u loh.....
me turn on web cam in office now and start lunching.... let me know when turn on urs...
ppl jiak bah liao lor...
Originally posted by bluejuice:ppl jiak bah liao lor...
Oh well... then wait for u during tea break???
Originally posted by Nata|ie:
Me no lunch kahki... Everyday eat alone. Very depressing wor....
Therefore I need a MALE lunch buddy, can entertain me.
You work in Suntec?
Originally posted by bluejuice:no one lunch with me just now leh..
dear monday i lunch with you can... very busy lah.. so many girls want to book me
damn.. i feel like a gigolo
I volunteer myself, nat dunwant.
Originally posted by pigsticker:dear monday i lunch with you can... very busy lah.. so many girls want to book me
damn.. i feel like a gigolo
I never say I want to lunch with u
I got a date on mon.
Originally posted by Devil1976:You work in Suntec?
Around tat area lor..
i volunteer my services.
Originally posted by Ponders:i volunteer my services.
I'll see you when you are here.
Originally posted by EarlNeo:That kinda explain why cat like to piss ard in public so much..... so they are trying to look at themself ah.... i see i see...
u shud try doin it too.
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Tsk tsk tsk... I never shoot ppl, ppl shoot at me...Anyway had lunch with Pig just now!!
Pig: good luckk!!
dun cm act innocent lah.
it isnt werkin at all.
Originally posted by FBI:
HK don like it when her attention is lost to someone else
nope.
bt wallweeds shud juz remain as wallweeds.
She also no say u, why u angry?
mabbe not directly.
u duno wat is 笑里�刀,借刀�人。
dis kind of ppl i've seen alot, here oso alot.
真的是丑人多作怪。
But she is realli not.
time will tell.
u muz understd.
me is nowhr near bein a dimwit.
let ppl say until myself oso duno meh.
I knw her leh. She really not. Dun liddat la. ok? She is trustable.
知人知��知心。
u choose to trust her but i dun.
she is your frd bt she isnt mine.
If u say liddat, no matter wad i say also wont convince u then i cannot say anything liao lor.
ok, i gib u face.
dun say dun hv.
bt...
if...
den i'll be back.
Bt ... ? If ...? wad?
let's see.