Ok.
hmm.. why be so angry though? i dun understand though. it's just finding a lunch buddy though. wat's wrong with that though?
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:
dun cm act innocent lah.it isnt werkin at all.
If u dont know me at all, u frigging dun judge me.
And whoever I am, is none of ur business. Your approval is not needed. Dun like it, dun post here.
Originally posted by Nata|ie:... In case of any flamers loitering around, I hereby post a disclaimer: This is for fun and for ppl who really know me. If you are thinking of flamming this thread, you can forget it. Coz anyone who knows me well enough should know.
u tink u sum superstar ah.
i dun eben wan to knw u.
u juz sum no-frds no-lifer.
so go outins make frds.
cm online buddy wif dem
i post wateber i like too.
i dun nit ur approval.
but her forum leh.
so kitty.
pls b a gd cat and not provoke her anymore.
ur hurt a Single Club Mod, we hurt u
no leh, dis is jason's forum.
so i muz please all the sub/forums' owners n its mods lah?
i say wateber is true to my heart.
she can choose to shadup n not provoke me further too.
wif publicity comes bombardment.
got more ppl tink i will be scared ah.
if u wan declare war coz she's 1 of ur online friends den cm loh.
Originally posted by rlsh07:hmm.. why be so angry though? i dun understand though. it's just finding a lunch buddy though. wat's wrong with that though?
find frds can find in real life.
find lunch buddies can find in real life.
go werk is to go werk, not to go lan hong durin lunch.
aiyo.
Kitty why so angry.
u jealous no one want b ur lunch buddy issit?
sollie hor.
me hv plenty.
n not dat i like it.
they take up my time.
den y u angry?
coz me is fair n impartial.
din ppl scold the loserish guy who asked for a lunch buddy?
so why the need for double-standard treatment towards another.
sumore me beri much dun like hypocrites, wan say ppl stil fake fake.
den later act innocent lah, feign ignorance lah, quote disclaimer lah.
so ppl can cm help her.
dis kind of ppl most devious de.
wan say, say; dun cm pretend in front of me.
Haha.. Very funny.
Since when did I mention anything about declaring war? I don't want to start a war or anything like that, and I don't know what is your problem about me. And I didn't do any PERSONAL ATTACKS TO YOU.
So please stop it.
Disclaimer was put way before hand.