Lai lai lai... mai shy hor... Please identify yourself!!!
Bummer: Not working and/ or not studying. Simply do nothing one... will be considered.
1. thelesis
2. turbo_drift
3. **Employed**
4. Eagle ( soon-to-be Bummer)
Erm, if got something today, but choose not to do considered anot? ![]()
Mai ani la....
Ok lor.
too bad i studying
Hahha ... wa raoz.. where are the bummers?!?
All bumming away. ![]()
ME !!
Originally posted by thelesis:ME !!
bummers --> those ppl who have no jobs one ar?
no job no study.. only waiting for ns and rot it away..![]()
Updated...
who else ah??
Oh bummer, I'm a bummer. ![]()
Not for long, I hope!
Originally posted by MooKu:Oh bummer, I'm a bummer.
Not for long, I hope!
I was a bummer for 2 months. LOL
Good luck!
I've been a bummer for a year plus. ![]()
Please don't put my name up there... it's so depressing... ![]()
I will be a bummer for the month of May.
Originally posted by MooKu:I've been a bummer for a year plus.
Please don't put my name up there... it's so depressing...
hmm.. why though?
ahem.
Please take my name off the list, because......
I HAVE BEEN EMPLOYED! ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:
hmm.. why though?
it's depressing to be reminded you are unproductive, to not be useful, to live off other people. ![]()
Congratulations! Huat ah!
thanks... huat ah! hee
hope all the bummers get off the list soon too!! ![]()
Wah. Moookkkiiiiiiiieeeee ![]()
Originally posted by MooKu:thanks... huat ah! hee
hope all the bummers get off the list soon too!!
congrats though. new job starting when though?