Sainz...
I am organising a competition for all school NPCC...
gosh man...
the competition is about a video on MOI on 8 different command...
and i am taking charge of this competition...
-.-"
and our school officers are the judge...
ma de...
luckily the whole event will happen over the net if not logistics will be a very very big problem...
Now...
the biggest worry...
How the hell i do a proposal?
Crap...
me first time organising competition...
if normal competition i still can do cus i know how it works...
but over the net!
-.-"
i am force to do this sia...
all for my school NPCC's de UOPA...
haiz...
how?
hahaa. ur sku btw is gold or silver or bronze.
from i come in is silver
then continue silver
then bronze...
then bronze
now unplaced -.-"
Thats why this year my school wanna get back the silver and call me organise stupid things -.-"
fwahahaa gud luck. i oso scared my sku losing its gold status soon. standard dropping oledi lei.
do simi proposal lah.
go issue a challenge.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:do simi proposal lah.
go issue a challenge.
i need to do a proposal for my officers first...
my school everything must do proposal de...
Camp, events, even for normal parade...
go ur NP room file cabinet la. see if got logs of past proposals. i lastime wrote proposal for sentry duty IC for camp. need to clear logistics, manpower, safety precautions etc.
dun forget abt the wet weather program. in case rain do what thing.
Originally posted by cApitaland:go ur NP room file cabinet la. see if got logs of past proposals. i lastime wrote proposal for sentry duty IC for camp. need to clear logistics, manpower, safety precautions etc.
dun forget abt the wet weather program. in case rain do what thing.
our proposal seldom keep de...
cus most of the time is soft copy...
the only hard copy we will have is for reference...
ok, ur proposal u put u wan issue challenge.
den they rcv liao, they wil tink wahaha lousy np wan challenge us.
of coz they no scared u, so all come den the response wil be beri gd.
check with ur CI in tht case. if ur CI is strict like mine den abit difficult. CI should know what to expect in proposals. they have a checklist of somesort to see whether proposal can pass anot.
Originally posted by cApitaland:check with ur CI in tht case. if ur CI is strict like mine den abit difficult. CI should know what to expect in proposals. they have a checklist of somesort to see whether proposal can pass anot.
actually... the biggest problem is...
my proposal wont be have enuf information...
cus i dun really know much detials...
wat details u nit?
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:wat details u nit?
like how and where to to send the competition info to others schools...
how they send us...
how we recieve...
those kind of things...
i was only brief on this competition by my CI like 5 mins nia...
send of coz is send hard copy.
more sincere n professional.
bt oways more prudent to send email too.
den u muz state dwn hw they can get bk to u, it's up to u de.
gib dem a few options 2 respond but my guess is dat they wud prefer to reply by email coz more convenient.
Heng me nvr kena arrow do this kind of stuff.
u frm np ah?
help him lah.
Yea.
I cannot help him, cos no one arrow me do this kind of thing b4.
two heads r betta than one wat.
Too many cooks spoil the broth.
two where got too many.
aiyah, selfish one lah u.
Ask cap better. Me no use one.
cappy wil knw meh?
U see the first few post, he got suggest leh. Me nvr.
hmm...
no need ask seoti de lah...
Sergent nia...
i rather ask the staff sergent ^^
btw...
GIGA IS PRIVATE ONLY!!!
whakaka...
i am bad i noe >.<"