Let share our unique food recipe and whether is taste nice or not ^^
I guess the oldies member know that i am best at this >.<"
Now...
what special thing you add in your normal food?
or what have you done to your food?
Nice or not?
First post.
I add bread to maggi mee.
dip spaghetti pasta noodles in hot melting, bitter chocolate and eat........
toast bread with chocolate syrup, chocolate rice, those thick milk in can, and bananas for the toast topping
duno y i suddenly rem loothie n her lasagne.
me add fried onions to maggi and porridge.
fried murtabak maggi....
fry the maggi with eggs.....put in anything you want.....damn crispy
maggi with rice......
pisang goreng with chocolate sauce
greeb apple cake with wasabi as the "green apple cream"
chilli seeds on burger buns instead of sesame seed.....
mongolian style tea.....tea with salt......
spicy fried chicken with bitter chocolate sauce or sprinkle......
egg with nutella
fruit curry ....
put apples and banana cubes into your next curry .... sweet and savory and shiok ...
not all will like it though ....
(note: don't put in any potatoes if you're putting in fruits)
cool man!
i thought i am always the only few who can mix everything from hot to cold...
>.<"
coke + milk
maggie + milo
lol i just add whatever and mix with my maggie...
bread, rice, biskit, milo, etc etc
>.<"
I hate to say this but the combinations here sound really nauseating to me >.<"
Originally posted by elindra:I hate to say this but the combinations here sound really nauseating to me >.<"
yea but dun everything that goes down the same afterall?
thats why i dun really care about mixing...
lol
>.<"
unless something taste real horrible like boiling the coke -.-"
i once cook milo with egg -.-" taste horrible too lol
Originally posted by popikachu:yea but dun everything that goes down the same afterall?
thats why i dun really care about mixing...
lol
>.<"
unless something taste real horrible like boiling the coke -.-"
i once cook milo with egg -.-" taste horrible too lol
It's true that once everything goes in, it gets processed the same way, but that doesn't mean I cannot enjoy my food -_-"
Originally posted by elindra:..............................
It's true that once everything goes in, it gets processed the same way, but that doesn't mean I cannot enjoy my food -_-"
lol
but sometimes anyhow mix will get wonderful result leh >.<"
like my bread + maggie >.<"
and coke + milk >.<"
Originally posted by popikachu:lol
but sometimes anyhow mix will get wonderful result leh >.<"
like my bread + maggie >.<"
and coke + milk >.<"
Don't sound wonderful to me leh
bread + maggie = carbo + carbo and seriously both does the same job of going with the sauce....I am assuming it is dry coz if soup....soggy bread is a no no
Coke + Milk..... I wouldn't even try it sounds positively gross >.<"
Originally posted by elindra:Don't sound wonderful to me leh
bread + maggie = carbo + carbo and seriously both does the same job of going with the sauce....I am assuming it is dry coz if soup....soggy bread is a no no
Coke + Milk..... I wouldn't even try it sounds positively gross >.<"
no it is soup >.<"
lol nice sia...
and coke + milk is like coke float like that de ^^
I guess maybe a weird recipe would be instant noodles with butter mixed in and flavored with salt and pepper but it is not really weird too coz the jews have a noodle dish that is just flavored with butter, salt and pepper :P
Originally posted by elindra:I guess maybe a weird recipe would be instant noodles with butter mixed in and flavored with salt and pepper but it is not really weird too coz the jews have a noodle dish that is just flavored with butter, salt and pepper :P
but...
this is very very normal to me leh >.<"
Originally posted by popikachu:no it is soup >.<"
lol nice sia...and coke + milk is like coke float like that de ^^
Ok I positively hate soggy bread
And I hate coke float
I like Root Beer float though :P and I prefer it with ice-cream than with milk ><
Ok I positively hate soggy breadAnd I hate coke float
I like Root Beer float though :P and I prefer it with ice-cream than with milk ><
hmm...
i thought of something new...
adding alcohol into maggie >.<"
Originally posted by popikachu:hmm...
i thought of something new...
adding alcohol into maggie >.<"
This nothing new la
I have been adding that to my maggie LOL
I either add cognac, whiskey or sometimes hua tiao wine