this thread should be retitled SC YUCK! thread .
Sick. Eeewwwww...
Just mix and cook everything you can find in your kitchen...
i want try but dun have most ingredient
fried rice cooked with coke, with chocolate
my mum can cook chicken with coke. my friend bakes potato chips with lots of butter and tabasco sauce. i sometimes put cheese with jam or peanut butter.
Originally posted by aiglosicicle:my mum can cook chicken with coke. my friend bakes potato chips with lots of butter and tabasco sauce. i sometimes put cheese with jam or peanut butter.
chicken with coke? u sure it's edible? have u ever try it before then
i think the others are fun though
when having mac breakfast Muffin..add 1 packet of salt plus 3 packets of pepper and sort of dip ur burger into it before u eat that part of the burger..dam nice..
and i think this thread shld be titled 'how to get a stomache' rather than 'SC Unique Food recipe' ..lol..i dare to try any of them sia..
now i'm gonna cook maggi and i'm surfing this thread to see which recipe to expirement with.
Seafood pizza is nice.
You can learn cooking and get free recipes at http://www.thecookingschools.com
Aiyyyerrrrr!!
Bread + maggie!! Scary leh u ppl.. XD XD
Originally posted by foodpal:Seafood pizza is nice.
You can learn cooking and get free recipes at http://www.thecookingschools.com
this like very common though
Ok. i nvr tried the maggi and bread thing. Its too disgusting.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Ok. i nvr tried the maggi and bread thing. Its too disgusting.
try maggie + campbell soup nott bad though
me will be maggie with campbell soup
after i tried once.
off it goes to the dustbin...=x
Originally posted by corebooster:me will be maggie with campbell soup
after i tried once.
off it goes to the dustbin...=x
is it? i think u have to overcook the maggie mee then mix it with campbell soup. the mee like quite soft though
Originally posted by rlsh07:try maggie + campbell soup nott bad though
bread and campbell soup. is nice. But maggi?? Hmm. I rather eat spaghetti with campbell soup. I think its called cabonara.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
bread and campbell soup. is nice. But maggi?? Hmm. I rather eat spaghetti with campbell soup. I think its called cabonara.
yeah it''s nice. i try it before though. do u knoe that u can use rice cooker to cook maggie mee too?
! I not so ambitious. Haha. I nvr try and i dunno.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:! I not so ambitious. Haha. I nvr try and i dunno.
my friends and i try that when we stay at chalet, not bad you know.
Originally posted by rlsh07:Originally posted by aiglosicicle: my mum can cook chicken with coke. my friend bakes potato chips with lots of ... sauce. i sometimes put cheese with jam or peanut butter. chicken with coke? u sure it's edible? have u ever try it before ...
yes its true. coke and chicken. go google the recipe. it's a little sweet with a slight hint of the coke.
Originally posted by rlsh07:yeah it''s nice. i try it before though. do u knoe that u can use rice cooker to cook maggie mee too?
yeah....my mom got cook curry chicken using rice cooker also when the gas was out.....
Originally posted by Deino:yeah....my mom got cook curry chicken using rice cooker also when the gas was out.....
not bad wat. multi-purpose mah.
oh yeah just remember last time i got see one japan show. they show a family eating rice with milk though
Originally posted by rlsh07:not bad wat. multi-purpose mah.
oh yeah just remember last time i got see one japan show. they show a family eating rice with milk though
never tried that but i went to a restaurant to eat rice with tea before
Nope. Too disgusting for me.