Originally posted by rlsh07:
that's gd for you. because u do not go church for ladies. the other things are secondary.
I go to Church to find God, anything else is a bonus and a gift from God.
Seriously people, not that I advocate this, but what's wrong with attending church for the purpose of mating?
Just because I talk about women, dating and marriage in Church... I go for the girls in Church....?
Originally posted by Catknight:Wow thought abt the separation of church and state in forum...I thought you guys are broadminded enough to accept singles from all walks of life...not just from freethinkers..
We have ppl from all walks of life and religions. But I think it is only fair that whatever tat is related to religion, pls post it in the right forum.
If u are going to discuss about singlehood in general, I welcome u.
Originally posted by stellazio:I go to Church to find God, anything else is a bonus and a gift from God.
No kidding.
Originally posted by stellazio:I go to Church to find God, anything else is a bonus and a gift from God.
that is my view too.
zzzzz . why the heck are creating more senseless threads .
you say they are playing hard to get when they are married / too young ?!
that does NOT make any sense .
seriously you are just asking to be flamed .
and church is a holy place , so dont insult it by going thehre to try and get attached .
it DOES NOT work this way .
stop creating senseless threads PLEASE .
go get yourself a viet wife and stop coming here please .
Originally posted by soleachip:Seriously people, not that I advocate this, but what's wrong with attending church for the purpose of mating?
i mean this is just a secondary thing. the main and only thing shoud be just to worship God
Originally posted by soleachip:No kidding.
I go to Geylang to find women, anything else is a bonus too. REALLY.
Originally posted by stellazio:I go to Geylang to find women, anything else is a bonus too. REALLY.
geylang woman not very nice leh. i think la, then hor you can also get those disease one
Originally posted by rlsh07:geylang woman not very nice leh. i think la, then hor you can also get those disease one
So you're telling me Church is a better place to find women ar?
I hope you know that i was kidding when i said that.
So to all singles be they in church or not, may you find happiness! Singlehood may not be easy but life goes on
Originally posted by rlsh07:geylang woman not very nice leh. i think la, then hor you can also get those disease one
that's the bonus
Originally posted by stellazio:I go to Geylang to find women, anything else is a bonus too. REALLY.
That's the right spirit. Keep it up mate.
Originally posted by Catknight:I went to Church this morning...as i'm a single thought no harm looking around for some single women..guess what it's tough..
Either they are married or attached or simply too young ...so SG basically difficult to find soul mate..wonder if anyone of you guys face this problem?
how old are you
Originally posted by stellazio:So you're telling me Church is a better place to find women ar?
I hope you know that i was kidding when i said that.
you were joking? oh. hahaha
Why singlehood maynot be easy?
Erm... your post do not link with the title... just because they are too young or not available does not means that they are playing hard to get...
For all those who flamed me, I speak the truth ..if you want to stone me.so be it as christ follower tells the truth
Originally posted by Catknight:So to all singles be they in church or not, may you find happiness! Singlehood may not be easy but life goes on
My condolences to you too my son.
Just remember every new idea is a crank until it succeeds.
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Why singlehood maynot be easy?
actually being single is not such a bad thing too. especially since you get hurt too much in the past, being single for a while really not that bad though
Originally posted by Catknight:For all those who flamed me, I speak the truth ..if you want to stone me.so be it as christ follower tells the truth
dun be so extreme though. i mean we can't really stone someone in singapore though
Originally posted by Catknight:For all those who flamed me, I speak the truth ..if you want to stone me.so be it as christ follower tells the truth
ok noted... thanks for the info... it's alright.. i'm not a chrisitan and i intend to go to hell and i'm pretty sure i will have a lot of company...
hence they can play hard to get for all i care
There are those who played hard to get in the church too...just cause you're in church does not automatically turn you into an angel...the women are there to hook up successful christian men..this are facts of life..LETS GET REAL!
Originally posted by soleachip:That's the right spirit. Keep it up mate.
My point was, there's a time and place for everything. Don't be greedy and expect too much and you might just get what you're looking for. Some people don't understand this.