Originally posted by kiseki:
i cant help at this .
What's so funny? Musically inclined people are more attractive mah.
Should lock this up, then i can go to sleep.
Originally posted by Catknight:The real trolls are those who think they are not and ask mod to shut people down
yep.. he's a troll and i'm a half-elven paladin.. whoops...
the stuff fantsies are made of... sigh
Originally posted by Catknight:The real trolls are those who think they are not and ask mod to shut people down
hey u guys just chill. you are just behaving like two boys trying to vie for ah nat attention like that
Hmmm... little wonder why girls shun you.
Originally posted by rlsh07:
hey u guys just chill. you are just behaving like two boys trying to vie for ah nat attention like that
wooo... maybe that's his real aim.. hmm..
you may have exposed him...
Originally posted by soleachip:What's so funny? Musically inclined people are more attractive mah.
actually depends too. hm.. so chip like jay chou ar?
Originally posted by pigsticker:wooo... maybe that's his real aim.. hmm..
you may have exposed him...
but i think so leh. trying to catch ah nat's attention like that. hahaha
Originally posted by soleachip:What's so funny? Musically inclined people are more attractive mah.
Don't give the TS any ideas leh, next you know, he'll blame you for wasting his xxx amount of $ for taking up music lessons and still not being able to get a girl.
no i dun.. i just pity him... so young and he's balding...
jay chou not bad lah. auntie likes 晴天
Originally posted by stellazio:Don't give the TS any ideas leh, next you know, he'll blame you for wasting his xxx amount of $ for taking up music lessons and still not being able to get a girl.
but it's true lei i think.. musically inclined ppl have a higher chance of attracting girls.. or else why jay chou even if he's balding can attract soo many females fans...
TS wanna try it out??
Church should set up good wives reading club to teach SG women, that's my view if we want to turn the situation around
Originally posted by stellazio:Don't give the TS any ideas leh, next you know, he'll blame you for wasting his xxx amount of $ for taking up music lessons and still not being able to get a girl.
Why the church should be conducting free guitar lessons no?
siang wants my attention? tell me la.....
dun need to do all this de...
hahaha hmm.. seems like he likes to play the blaming game a lot though.
in life dun try to play the blaming game a lot, you will build pride in urself though
I'm thinking of proposing this to the priest , what you guys think>?
Originally posted by Catknight:Church should set up good wives reading club to teach SG women, that's my view if we want to turn the situation around
Now, tell me wat SG women need to be taught in church.
Originally posted by Nata|ie:siang wants my attention? tell me la.....
dun need to do all this de...
Maybe TS wants a female lunch buddy.
Originally posted by Catknight:Church should set up good wives reading club to teach SG women, that's my view if we want to turn the situation around
how abt teaching the man first then? u always talk abt the woman not gd but i feel that both parties play a part. really have to see individuals though
Ok la, all my fault...sigh..another SG migrating liao
Originally posted by soleachip:Why the church should be conducting free guitar lessons no?
Why, you can pull some strings for him to get that special privillege?
oh no... then wat about non-christians.. does that mean i will never get a good wife??
so sad... but it's alright.. i like a naughty wife
Originally posted by Catknight:I'm thinking of proposing this to the priest , what you guys think>?
you are from a catholic church is it?