Originally posted by soleachip:Maybe TS wants a female lunch buddy.
me me... i volunteer... but dun mind my 2 kids can??
Originally posted by pigsticker:oh no... then wat about non-christians.. does that mean i will never get a good wife??
so sad... but it's alright.. i like a naughty wife
piggy think very crooked leh
Originally posted by Catknight:Ok la, all my fault...sigh..another SG migrating liao
bye bye!
Originally posted by soleachip:Maybe TS wants a female lunch buddy.
Oh!!
All he have to do, is just ask!!!
Originally posted by pigsticker:me me... i volunteer... but dun mind my 2 kids can??
piggy go for gender change ar?
Originally posted by pigsticker:but it's true lei i think.. musically inclined ppl have a higher chance of attracting girls.. or else why jay chou even if he's balding can attract soo many females fans...
TS wanna try it out??
I think $$ can attract more.
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Oh!!
All he have to do, is just ask!!!
knight knight nat give you chance to ask leh. why no action yet?
Originally posted by pigsticker:oh no... then wat about non-christians.. does that mean i will never get a good wife??
so sad... but it's alright.. i like a naughty wife
Originally posted by stellazio:I think $$ can attract more.
later he go earn more money then still no girls, later blame you again.
Originally posted by stellazio:Why, you can pull some strings for him to get that special privillege?
Filling up an online application for the local church as we speak, I'm shocked to find out my annual wage has disqualified me as a member.
Such is life.
Originally posted by rlsh07:
piggy think very crooked leh
How u know he think crooked?
ghahahhaha
Originally posted by rlsh07:hahaha hmm.. seems like he likes to play the blaming game a lot though.
in life dun try to play the blaming game a lot, you will build pride in urself though
Upon further analysis, we have discovered an issue existing in the interface between the user seating unit and the keyboard input device. Our technicians are working diligently to correct this issue.
Originally posted by soleachip:
Filling up an online application for the local church as we speak, I'm shocked to find out my annual wage has disqualified me as a member.
Such is life.
is it? hmm..
Originally posted by Nata|ie:How u know he think crooked?
ghahahhaha
ahem.. i am not crooked.. i am a straight guy...
u wanna try me out
Such is life.
am i disqualified?? i dun have an income...
Originally posted by stellazio:Upon further analysis, we have discovered an issue existing in the interface between the user seating unit and the keyboard input device. Our technicians are working diligently to correct this issue.
have they found what is the issue though?
Originally posted by pigsticker:ahem.. i am not crooked.. i am a straight guy...
u wanna try me out
Wow!! an invitation....
Such is life.
Told you not to apply at CHC already. I think Church for the deprived situated along 10 Buangkok View, Singapore 539747 will be of better assist.
I pray for the day that SG women will be happy homemakers and singles all find their mates..
Originally posted by pigsticker:ahem.. i am not crooked.. i am a straight guy...
u wanna try me out
hey u two pls la. u two go bedroom n settle lo
Go not for materialism but for the glory of heaven !!
Originally posted by Catknight:I pray for the day that SG women will be happy homemakers and singles all find their mates..
hmm...
Originally posted by pigsticker:am i disqualified?? i dun have an income...
As long as you can produce a decent copy of IRAS slip shouldn't be a problem.
Originally posted by rlsh07:
later he go earn more money then still no girls, later blame you again.
This one confirm will succeed. Whether he can buy love or not is another matter, what he want is a girl.
Originally posted by Catknight:Go not for materialism but for the glory of heaven !!
then u also lo.