Singles unite and be happy
Originally posted by rlsh07:
hey u two pls la. u two go bedroom n settle lo
Tomorrow I chaffeur ah pig to ah nat's place lah.
Originally posted by Catknight:I pray for the day that SG women will be happy homemakers and singles all find their mates..
Haiz...
rIsh so naughty
i'm just saying i can stand up straight and i dun stand crooked.. wat are u thinking??
Originally posted by stellazio:This one confirm will succeed. Whether he can buy love or not is another matter, what he want is a girl.
hmm.. like not real one like that though
Looks in.
Dials 999.
Leaves for Buangkok.
Originally posted by soleachip:As long as you can produce a decent copy of IRAS slip shouldn't be a problem.
IRAS this year not collecting nay money from me lei..
they already send letter say i no need to report taxes liao
Originally posted by Catknight:I pray for the day that SG women will be happy homemakers and singles all find their mates..
Homosexuality is the cure for overcrowding.
Originally posted by pigsticker:IRAS this year not collecting nay money from me lei..
they already send letter say i no need to report taxes liao
Welcome to the club of the below 22Ks.
Be prepared to remain heathen, broke and single.
Originally posted by pigsticker:rIsh so naughty
i'm just saying i can stand up straight and i dun stand crooked.. wat are u thinking??
i dun knoe leh. i very straight one. very pure n innocent one
Originally posted by soleachip:Welcome to the club of the below 22Ks.
My annual income is 4800!
Originally posted by rlsh07:i dun knoe leh. i very straight one. very pure n innocent one
ok.. we are all innocent... nat is the naughty one
The Church is the place for you to get a successful single man. Quoted from TS.
Originally posted by stellazio:My annual income is 4800!
Mine is 0
Originally posted by stellazio:My annual income is 4800!
yeah lo. still below mah.. mi also below leh
Hahaha
i mean the church might have fault but i would think it starts with one person to change. kinda like the pay it forward that kind of ting.but my opinon is that catknight is like blaming ppl in church instead of reflecting on himself first. before you judge other ppl, pls look at urself first if you are too doing the same thing.
haha i think catknight should talk to a leader and hear his opinion
Originally posted by pigsticker:ok.. we are all innocent... nat is the naughty one
Wat??
Me naughty? U try before?? kekekeke
can we set up a naughty wives and poor heathens thread to commemorate our status as so proudly declared by the TS??
Originally posted by Catknight:There are those who played hard to get in the church too...just cause you're in church does not automatically turn you into an angel...the women are there to hook up successful christian men..this are facts of life..LETS GET REAL!
lol, i'm sure not every lady in that church is attached. maybe you're expectation on looks are too high?
Originally posted by pigsticker:can we set up a naughty wives and poor heathens thread to commemorate our status as so proudly declared by the TS??
so what are supposed to do though?
Thanks guys, despite some of you think this thread seem inappropriate in singles..really think that the issue has spread islandwide into religious places..that's why I 'm making a plea for those who are in church or intend to join one, please do not think it's going to easy to find a mate, it may even be more difficult
so what are supposed to do though?
i dunno... do wat poor and naughty people do??
Originally posted by Catknight:For all those who flamed me, I speak the truth ..if you want to stone me.so be it as christ follower tells the truth
zzz, nobody is stoning you, but they do have the right to rebuke you if you're wrong. the reason why i left my church in the begining, was because the youth group are generally cold towards outsiders, not just the girls.
is it the same case as you? or you're only complaining that the girls are cold? if that's the case, then you've got an issue that needs clearing up with yourself.