Here we go again - another mysogynist dipstick who dreams of being able to hack it in the real world.
Originally posted by Catknight:Thanka guys,I appreciate it, may single men not be persecuted by women power and harlots…
I am single and are not persecuted by women power and harlots, are u? Juz hope those viet wife u bought dun turn on u one day. Else i wonder where u gona find urself a wife.
your replies speak volumes about your own inadequacies. you should thank god you can hide behind an online guise or no woman would wan to babysit a guy and sooth his ego every day..
Originally posted by Catknight:Elindra stop pushing feminist agendas,will you?
i fail to find her telling you that you are hopelessly inadequate feminist in any way...
she is blunt, brutal, direct.. yes..
truthful... very
feminist? not at all..
btw.. try not to mistake your lack of masculinity for militant feminism..
Originally posted by Catknight:
Pigsticker, I don't know why you want to attack me, but let's face it if you're a man and wants to be a wimp kowtowing the women, then nothing I can say but if you're a women and behave like this...SG will be a mini american society
hey wimp, it seems like you don't even respect women.
Originally posted by eagle:hey wimp, it seems like you don't even respect women.
be nice...
TS, what is ur blardy problem with Sg women?
Go get a viet wife and stop complaining and whining la. There's nothing new in your posts.
First u complain difficult to find a single woman in church that is up to ur expectations, now u putting sg women down.
I wonder if ur mother is a SG woman.
Originally posted by Catknight:An american cited:
Vietnamese women make much better wives than American women. An American woman has several fundamental problems that will never go away and that will get much worse a few years after she is married: 1. Her inherent anti-male bias and pre-occupation with fairness that was drilled into her at high school, college, and through the media. Her constant confrontations and trying to prove herself and to make a point. 2. Her self-centeredness, her ridiculously high expectations, her sense of entitlement, her high-maintenance, superficial, and stuck up attitude, her snootiness and her sense of superiority. This "princess" syndrome means that she will always think that she is better than you, and that she deserves and she is entitled to whatever she wants from you. 3. Her general mental instability and psychological disorders. 4. Her using sex as a weapon and reward to get things. Vietnamese women generally don't have any of these problems. Marrying an American woman simply does not make sense. The ONLY reason men stay with American women is because they did not have enough exposure to Vietnamese women. Any man who spent a few months in Asia will not even look at American women again.
They will b more shocked when they met SG women.
aiyah watever la. i mean it's all really individuals if you look at it. no talking about countries, no talking abt colours, no talking abt race. they are just humans all individuals who are unique and outstanding in their own way, This applies to us as well. if you so wish to viet wife, go ahead, no one's stopping you though.
i personally think that you dun have to compare it this way because everyone is different, their upbringing is different, their culture is different so who are u in a postion to judge anyone of us, or anyone of them?
u all stfu la. i support catknight. All the way.
Originally posted by bcloud23b:u all stfu la. i support catknight. All the way.
u support him? i'm talking his views lo. not abt the person personally. so you are his fan then i suppose? so you will get a viet wife i suppose? or are you a clone of him? hmm.. that's would be interesting right?
DON'T MAKE ME LAUGH.
Originally posted by Scania L113 lover:DON'T MAKE ME LAUGH.
you already are laughing though.
I'm just putting across an American view..if that make me bad so be it
Originally posted by Catknight:I'm just putting across an American view..if that make me bad so be it
well.. wat do you personally feel abt it then? they are offering just a very baised perspective then?
Originally posted by Catknight:So SG women must learn from viet girls and not your American sisters.
So this is the American view, is it?
You're not only stupid, you're gutless.
America is a diversified continent and there are women who's like that but also conservative women who are pro family especially in their heartland...how ever the current trend towards liberalism comes from the west...no marriage, no children attitudes and a hatred toward male leadership
Originally posted by Catknight:America is a diversified continent and there are women who's like that but also conservative women who are pro family especially in their heartland...how ever the current trend towards liberalism comes from the west...no marriage, no children attitudes and a hatred toward male leadership
so war is ur view? ur point is?
My point is dun follow the west blindly and try to retain our traditions....it does not have to be everything out the window if it's from your grandma....
Originally posted by Catknight:My point is dun follow the west blindly and try to retain our traditions....it does not have to be everything out the window if it's from your grandma....
That wasn't what you implied lor!
Originally posted by Catknight:America is a diversified continent and there are women who's like that but also conservative women who are pro family especially in their heartland...how ever the current trend towards liberalism comes from the west...no marriage, no children attitudes and a hatred toward male leadership
Funny leh a lot of women still wanna get married it's just that they have no met the right guy or kenna disappointed too many times.
No children attitude is not the woman only. It's a JOINT decision between the couple. These days a lot of couples do not want to have kids due to rising costs and fierce competition and with both having to travel on the job these days, it's easier to do without kids.
A lot of people have a joint leadership these days. Everything is shared. Responsibilities are split and a couple might handle different areas in their lives.
So my Grandma is the typical Teochew woman who ran the family biz and made all the decisions and basically the dragon lady of the house. So I should be like her and make sure my hubby is henpecked?
Originally posted by Scania L113 lover:
That wasn't what you implied lor!
Ya lor it was not what you implied initially
Originally posted by Catknight:My point is dun follow the west blindly and try to retain our traditions....it does not have to be everything out the window if it's from your grandma....
well.. hmm.. do you?
Ya lor it was not what you implied initially
hmm.. then wat he implied in the first place though?
That's friggin' hilarious. You blindly quote a Yank to make the point of not following the West blindly. Fuck, you're stupid.